To view the Marlins Day Flickr album, please click here

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Soraya Bartol

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology and Director of Undergraduate Research and Supervisor of the Research Vessel

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall 113

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Associate Professor of Biology and Director of the Winter and Summer
Sessions

757-455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

Eggleston 109

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Assistant Professor of Biology and Greenhouse Supervisor

757-455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

Blocker 222

Philip Rock

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology and Chair of the Biology Department

757-455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

Blocker 7

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Associate Provost and Professor of Biology

757-455-3247

mschaus@vwu.edu

Greer 220

Victor Townsend

Victor Townsend

Professor of Biology

757-455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

Blocker 105

Adjunct Faculty

Monica Carter

Monica Carter

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

mcarter@vwu.edu

Carly York

Carly York

Adjunct Faculty

cyork@vwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Verne Keefer

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology