Virginia Wesleyan transitions from college to university May 23 - August 1. Please be patient as this transition occurs.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Soraya Bartol

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology and Director of Undergraduate Research and Supervisor of the Research Vessel

455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall 113

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Associate Professor of Biology

455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

Eggleston 109

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Assistant Professor of Biology and Greenhouse Supervisor

455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

Blocker 222

Philip Rock

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology and Chair of the Biology Department

455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

Blocker 7

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Associate Provost and Professor of Biology

455-3247

mschaus@vwu.edu

Blocker 101

Victor Townsend

Victor Townsend

Professor of Biology

455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

Blocker 105

Adjunct Faculty

Monica Carter

Monica Carter

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

mcarter@vwu.edu

Rachel Jastrebsky

Rachel Jastrebsky

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

rjastrebsky@vwu.edu

Carly York

Carly York

Adjunct Faculty

cyork@vwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Verne Keefer

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology