Faculty and Staff

Faculty

John Haley

Chris Haley

Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and
Natural Sciences
Professor of Earth Science

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

Greer 228

Katrina Henry

Katrina Henry

Assistant Professor of Physics and Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3284

khenry1@vwu.edu

Greer 227

Elizabeth Malcolm

Elizabeth Malcolm

Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Chair of the Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-233-8751

emalcolm@vwu.edu

Greer 226

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Associate Provost and Dean of University College

757-455-3247

mschaus@vwu.edu

Greer 220

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Magee

Robert Magee

Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science

rmagee@vwu.edu

Scott Ramsey

Scott Ramsey

Adjunct Faculty

sramsey@vwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Garry Noe

Garry Noe

Associate Professor Emeritus, Physics

gnoe@vwu.edu