Virginia Wesleyan transitions from college to university May 23 - August 1. Please be patient as this transition occurs.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Kathy Ames

Kathy Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

Atrium Suite - Blocker 21

Kristin Burney

Kristin Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

Birdsong 200A

Lydia Kennedy

Lydia Kennedy

Batten Associate Professor of Mathematics and Chair of the
Mathematics/Computer Science Department

455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

Eggleston 108

Audrey Malagon

Audrey Malagon

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of the Academic Effectiveness Committee

233-8750

amalagon@vwu.edu

Eggleston 107

Margaret Reese

Margaret Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Associate Professor of Mathematics
Director of the General Studies Program

233-8752

mreese@vwu.edu

Eggleston 105

Denise Wilkinson

Denise Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics, Associate Dean for Innovative Teaching and
Engaged Learning, and Director of First Year Experience

455-3249

dwilkinson@vwu.edu

Blocker 221

Adjunct Faculty

Frank Futyma

Frank Futyma

Adjunct Faculty

ffutyma@vwu.edu

John Lang

Patrick Lang

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

plang@vwu.edu

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Adjunct Faculty

asmith@vwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Stan Pearson

Stan Pearson

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Faculty

Zizhong Wang

John Wang

Professor of Computer Science

455-5710

zwang@vwu.edu

Village II, Faculty Suite 104

Adjunct Faculty

Deborah Chen

Deborah Chen

Adjunct Faculty, Math

dchen@vwu.edu

Staff

Marcia Williams

Marcia Williams

Network Administrator/Business Analyst Lead

455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, Computer Lab