Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Robert Ariel

Robert Ariel

Assistant Professor of Psychology

rariel@vwu.edu

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

757-233-8767

cjackson@vwu.edu

Roop 4

Gabriela Martorell

Gabriela Martorell

Professor of Psychology

757-455-8844

gmartorell@vwu.edu

Social Sciences 105

Taryn Myers

Taryn Myers

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Psychology
Department

757-233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

Roop 3

Adjunct Faculty

Renee Brush

Renee Brush

Adjunct Faculty

rbrush@vwu.edu

Sharon Harrell

Sharon Harrell

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

sharrell@vwu.edu

Jennifer May

Jennifer May

Adjunct Faculty

jmay@vwu.edu

Elaine Murphy
Brooke Schaab
James White

James White

Adjunct Faculty

jwhite@vwu.edu

Staff

Christine Pritchard

Christine Pritchard

Administrative Assistant to the Academic Schools

757-233-8728

cpritchard@vwu.edu

Clarke Academic Center Clarke 210

Emeritus Faculty

Rita Frank

Rita E. Frank .

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwu.edu

D Lipscomb

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwu.edu

Donald Wolfgang

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Margaret Zimmerman

Margaret Zimmerman

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mczimmerman@vwu.edu