Virginia Wesleyan transitions from college to university May 23 - August 1. Please be patient as this transition occurs.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Scott Hinze

Scott Hinze

Assistant Professor of Psychology

455-3288

shinze@vwu.edu

SSL 104

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

233-8767

cjackson@vwu.edu

Roop 4

Gabriela Martorell

Gabriela Martorell

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology

455-8844

gmartorell@vwu.edu

Social Sciences 105

Taryn Myers

Taryn Myers

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Psychology
Department

233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

Roop 3

Adjunct Faculty

Sharon Harrell

Sharon Harrell

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

sharrell@vwu.edu

Elaine Murphy

Emeritus Faculty

Rita Frank

Rita E. Frank .

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwu.edu

D Lipscomb

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwu.edu

Donald Wolfgang

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Margaret Zimmerman

Margaret Zimmerman

Professor Emeritus of Psychology

mczimmerman@vwu.edu