Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Thomas Liverman

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Chair of the Sociology/Criminal
Justice Department

455-3294

tliverman@vwu.edu

Graybeal 4

Kathy Stolley

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

233-8768

kstolley@vwu.edu

Roop 6

Jeffrey Toussaint

Jeff Toussaint

Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

233-8842

jtoussaint@vwu.edu

Graybeal 3

Adjunct Faculty

Dwight Bolling

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

dbolling@vwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Thomas Lopez

Thomas Lopez

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

tlopez@vwu.edu

Staff

Sandra Ewell

Sandra Ewell

Coordinator of Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting

233-8702

sewell@vwu.edu

Pruden 103