Virginia Wesleyan transitions from college to university May 23 - August 1. Please be patient as this transition occurs.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Myrtle Clayton

Annette Clayton

Assistant Professor of Social Work and Internship Director

455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

SSL 113

Benjamin Dobrin

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Batten Professor of Social Work and Chair of the Social Work Department

455-3412

bdobrin@vwu.edu

Blocker 27

Adjunct Faculty

Martha Early

Martha Early

Adjunct Faculty

mearly@vwu.edu

Anthony Foy

Anthony Foy

Adjunct Faculty

afoy@vwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dora Dobrin

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwu.edu

Sharon Payne

Sharon Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

455-3413

spayne@vwu.edu

WRC - 1

Staff

James Brown

Bill Brown

Director of Counseling Services

455-5730

bbrown@vwu.edu

Batten 211