University College

University College of Virginia Wesleyan University serves evening, weekend, online, early enrollment/advanced scholars, non-degree-seeking, and non-credit learners. Fully integrated with Virginia Wesleyan's excellent curriculum, University College coordinates recruitment, enrollment and support services across the University to promote the following opportunities for non-traditional students:

 

For additional information, contact:

Geronimo Sutphin
Director of Early Enrollment and Community Colleges
757.455.5725
gsutphin@vwu.edu

Kelly Cordova
Coordinator of the Robert F. Boyd Institute
757.455.5709
kcordova@vwu.edu

William Becker
Director of the American Culture and Tourism Management Internship Program
Adjunct Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757.233.8868
wbecker@vwu.edu

Kelly Jackson
Associate Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom
757.455.3129
kjackson@vwu.edu

Sandra Billy
Director of The Center for Sacred Music
757.455.3376
sbilly@vwu.edu

Pamela Paramore
Coordinator of the Evening & Weekend Program
757.455.3238
pparamore@vwu.edu