Center for Enrollment Services Staff

Enrollment Staff

David Waggoner

David Waggoner

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

dwaggoner@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Elizabeth Clarke

Elizabeth H. Clarke

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3389

eclarke@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Geronimo Sutphin

Geronimo Sutphin

Director of Early Enrollment and Community Colleges

757-455-5725

gsutphin@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Steve Pinto

Steve Pinto

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

spinto@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Lindsy Greene

Lindsy Greene

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3292

lgreene@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Ciera Harris

Ciera Harris

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

charris@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Joseph Hassell

Joseph Hassell

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3125

jhassell@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Thomas Murray

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Jessica Pugh

Lisa Nelson

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

lnelson@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Jessica Pugh

Jessi C. Pugh

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3117

jpugh@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Zachary Reitman

Zachary Reitman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

zreitman@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Office Staff

Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Office Manager

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Patricia Colthurst

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist

757-455-3208

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Malleri Santiago

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Enrollment Outreach Specialists

Felicia Colley
Nikki Dornin
Priscilla Tunberg
Patricia Doherty
Hillary Wilson
Valencia Goodall
Melissa Powers
Elizabeth Snow