Campus Security Staff

Staff

C.J. Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Bray Village

Barbara Artis

Barbara Artis

Security Officer/Dispatcher

bartis@vwu.edu

Victor Dorsey

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Security

Colton Eagles

Colton Eagles

Security Officer

ceagles@vwu.edu

Marty Goldman

Marty Goldman

Assistant Shift Supervisor

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Anissa Kondrk

Anissa Kondrk

Security Officer

akondrk@vwu.edu

Carl Leggett

Carl Leggett

Security Officer

cleggett@vwu.edu

Randy Lott

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

rlott@vwu.edu

Wesley Mattingly

Wesley Mattingly

Assistant Shift Supervisor

wmattingly@vwu.edu

Amanda Nwamkpa
David O'Brien

David O'Brien

Security Officer

dobrien@vwu.edu

Kimberly Rose

Kimberly Rose

Assistant Shift Supervisor
Campus Fire Marshall

krose@vwu.edu

Arnold Selga

Arnold Selga

Head Locksmith
Assistant Shift Supervisor

aselga@vwu.edu

Jeremy Tefft

Jeremy Tefft

Security Officer

jtefft@vwu.edu