Staff

Staff

Mortimer Gamble

Mort Gamble

Senior Vice President
Associate Professor of Communication

757-455-3205

mgamble@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Suzanne Savage

Suzanne Savage

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Board Relations

757-233-8736

ssavage@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Theresa Barker

Theresa L. Barker

Coordinator of Advancement Systems

757-455-3388

tlbarker@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Rachael Burgess

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Kelly Cordova

Kelly R. Cordova

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-455-5709

kcordova@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Lori Harris

Lori L. Harris

Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Stephen Riegler

Stephen Riegler

Coordinator of Advancement Events

757-455-3242

sriegler@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Donald Stauffer

Don Stauffer

Senior Researcher and Policy Analyst

757-455-3384

dstauffer@vwu.edu

Elaine Timlin

Laynee H. Timlin

Executive Director of College Relations and Strategic Planning

757-455-2137

etimlin@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Karen Weinig

Karen Weinig

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

757-455-3259

kweinig@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Tiffany Williams

Tiffany Williams

Director of Stewardship and Special Gifts

757-455-3115

twilliams2@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement