Virginia Wesleyan transitions from college to university May 23 - August 31st. Please be patient as this transition occurs.

Staff

Staff

Mortimer Gamble

Mort Gamble

Senior Vice President
Associate Professor of Communication

455-3205

mgamble@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Rachael Burgess

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President

455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Suzanne Savage

Suzanne Savage

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Board Relations

233-8736

ssavage@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Theresa Barker

Theresa L. Barker

Coordinator of Advancement Systems

455-3388

tlbarker@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Kala Baskerville

Kala B. Baskerville

Coordinator of Prospect Research

455-2135

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Kelly Cordova

Kelly Cordova

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

455-5709

kcordova@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 212

Teri Eddleman

Teri Eddleman

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

455-3259

teddleman@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Lori Harris

Lori L. Harris

Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Sheri Higgason

Sheri Higgason

Coordinator of Gift Processing

233-8746

shiggason@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Stephen Riegler

Stephen Riegler

Coordinator of Advancement Events

455-3242

sriegler@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Tiffany Williams

Tiffany Williams

Director of Stewardship and Special Gifts

455-3115

twilliams2@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement