Marlin Directory

David Waggoner

David Waggoner

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

dwaggoner@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Zizhong Wang

John Wang

Professor of Computer Science

757-455-5710

zwang@vwu.edu

Village II, Faculty Suite 104

Craig Wansink

Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies and the Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom
Chair of the Religious Studies Department

757-455-3406

cwansink@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall 106 - CSRF

Susan Wansink

Susan Wansink

Professor of German Studies

757-455-3235

swansink@vwu.edu

Blocker 220

Patti Watters

Patti Watters

Applied Music Specialist - Flute

Josh Weinstein

Josh Weinstein

Associate Professor of English
Chair of the Environmental Studies Program

757-455-3276

jweinstein@vwu.edu

Birdsong 205

Anne Weiss

Anne Weiss

Adjunct Faculty

aweiss@vwu.edu

Jessica West

Jessica West

Welcome Center Coordinator

757-455-3200

jwest@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall - Welcome Center

Gregory West

Gregory West

University Chaplain

757-455-3400

gwest@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Sean Wheaton

Sean Wheaton

PT Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Saskia White

Saskia White

Assistant Manager, Bookstore

757-455-3275

swhite@vwu.edu

Batten Center: Bookstore

James White

James White

Adjunct Faculty

jwhite@vwu.edu

Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 107

Tia Whitehurst

Tia Whitehurst

Materials Manager

757-455-3319

tcaffee@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Denise Wilkinson

Denise Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean for Innovative Teaching and Engaged Learning

757-455-3249

dwilkinson@vwu.edu

Blocker 221

Marcia Williams

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Administrator

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, Computer Lab

Tiffany Williams

Tiffany Williams

Director of Stewardship and Special Gifts

757-455-3115

twilliams2@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Kathryn Williams

Kathryn Williams

Library Circulation Supervisor

757-455-3219

kwilliams2@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Sharon Wilson

Sharon L. Wilson

Associate Registrar

757-455-2113

slwilson@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall-Registrar's Office

Brenda Wilson

Brenda Wilson

Field Experience Supervisor

bwilson@vwu.edu

Corey Wingen

Corey Wingen

Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine

757-455-3417

cjwingen@vwu.edu

Batten Center 055

Donald Wolfgang

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Robert Woods

Robert Woods

Associate Professor of Philosophy

rwoods@vwu.edu