Marlin Ministries

Monday

Monday Night Worship
Time: 8:30pm, Boyd Dining Hall 
Contact: Luke Wentling, lewentling@vwu.edu, Emily Testroet, ectestroet@vwu.edu

Tuesday

CRU
Time: Tuesdays @ 7 pm, Hospitality Suite
Contact: Katie Carpenter, katie.carpenter@cru.org

Wednesday

Prayer – Learning & Praying
Time: Wednesdays @ 1pm, Chapel
Contact: Greg West - Chaplain, gwest@vwu.edu

Thursday

Young Life
Time: Thursdays @ 11am, Grille
Contact: Josh Shaw, joshuashaw14@gmail.com

LIFE Group – African American Men
Time: Thursdays 12pm in the Fishbowl - Batten 32
Contact: Greg West - Chaplain, gwest@vwu.edu

LIFE Group
Time: Thursdays @ 5-6:30pm, MM Lounge, Batten 28
Contact: Pastor Brandon Nichols, btnichols@vwu.edu

Marlin Christian Athletes (MCA)
Time: Thursdays @ 8pm, Boyd Dining Hall
Contact: Dustin Shambach - dshambach@vwu.edu, Troy Mickens, ttmickens@vwu.edu

Friday

Worthy – Women’s Group
Time: Fridays @ 10am in the Grille
Contact: Megan Hughes, emailthelittlecompany@gmail.com

God, Greeks Connecting
Time: Fridays 11am, Hospitality Suite
Contact: Nicolas Snyder nlsnyder@vwu.edu

LIFE Group
Time: Friday @ 1pm, MM Lounge, Batten 28
Contact: Greg West - Chaplain, gwest@vwu.edu

SOAR Worship Team & Gospel Choir
Time: Fridays @ 4:30pm & 6:30pm, Chapel
Contact: George Scott, gescott@vwu.edu

Nightwatch
Time: Fridays @ 9:30pm in the Chapel
Contact: Farah Haidari, fahaidari@vwu.edu, Jake Stokke, jqstokke@vwu.edu