Virginia Wesleyan transitions from college to university May 23 - August 1. Please be patient as this transition occurs.

Student Government Association

Student Government Association is the liaison between the student body and the University administration. SGA hosts activities that benefit the entire campus community such as Student Forums, the Homecoming Parade, Senior Week Activities, and Pub 'n Club.

Executive Board

President, Nicholas Hipple (nghipple@vwu.edu)

Vice President, Michael McOsker (mjmcosker@vwu.edu)

Secretary, Brittany Hockey (bshockey@vwu.edu)

Treasurer, TBA

Student Advocate, Jennifer Parker (jcparker@vwu.edu)

Athletic Representative, Zoe Traficante (zetraficante@vwu.edu)

Greek Representative, MaryRae Ratigan (mdratigan@vwu.edu)

Commuter Representative, LeMar Callaway (lcallaway@vwu.edu)

Special Events Coordinator, Emily Vial (esvial@vwu.edu)