Contact Us

Department of Finance is located in Boyd
Office Hours: Monday – Friday    8:30am – 4:00pm
Phone: 757-455-3280

Staff

James Cooper

Jim Cooper

Vice President for Finance and Administration

455-5707

jcooper@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Elaine Aird

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Audrey Gluck

Audrey Gluck

Payroll Manager

455-3300

audreygluck@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Michele Hedspeth

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Delicia Johnson

Delicia Johnson

Staff Accountant

455-3286

dfjohnson@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Ronda Rothwell

Ronda Rothwell

Cashier

455-3280

rrothwell@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Lindsay Sands

Lindsay Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

455-3318

lsands@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Sylvia Schelly

Sylvia Schelly

Assistant Vice President for Finance

233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Midge Zimmerman

Midge Zimmerman

Director of Purchasing

455-3230

mlzimmerman@vwu.edu

Business Office