About VWU

Enrollment and Retention Planning Committee

Committee Members

Elizabeth ClarkeAssistant Vice President for Enrollment
Jim Cooper, Vice President for Finance and Administration
John Dysart, President at The Dysart Group, Inc. (Consultant)
Lauren Frantz, University Advising Coordinator
Debbie Hicks, Assistant Provost
Susan Larkin, Professor of English
Keith Moore, Vice President for Student Affairs
Joanne Renn, Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Teresa Rhyne, Director of Financial Aid
Maynard Schaus, Associate Provost
Jason Seward, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Don Stauffer, Senior Researcher and Policy Analyst
David Waggoner, Vice President for Enrollment (Chair)