Davis and Elkins Meeting Participants

Meeting at Davis & Elkins College

October 25-27, 2015

 

Davis & Elkins College
100 Campus Drive
Elkins, WV  26241

Dr. Joe Roidt, Vice President for Academic Affairs
roidtj@dewv.edu
304-637-1292

Dr. Carol Carter, Chair, Business & Entrepreneurship Division and Associate Professor of Business
carterc@dewv.edu
304-637-1808                      

Dr. Brian Moudry, Chair, Mathematics & Science Division and Professor of Mathematics and Physics
moudryb@dewv.edu
304-637-1381

Dr. Laurie Helgoe, Chair, Division of Social Sciences and Assistant Professor of Psychology
helgoe@dewv.edu
304-637-1263

Mr. Willis McCollam, Director of Institutional Research
mccollamw@dewv.edu
304-637-1803

Dr. Katherine Osborne, Assistant Professor of English
osbornek@dewv.edu
304-637-1988

Dr. Brent Saindon, Assistant Professor of Communication
saindonb@dewv.edu
304-637-1691

Eckerd College
4200 54th Ave. S.
St. Petersburg, FL  33711

Dr. David Gliem, Associate Professor of Art History andChair, Academic Effectiveness Committee
gliemde@eckerd.edu
727-864-7973

Ms. Anna Ruth, Director of Grant Development
ruthar@eckerd.edu
727-864-7966   

Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA  22601

Dr. Amy Sarch, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Director of General Education
asarch@su.edu
540-542-6534

Dr. Gina Daddario, Professor of Mass Communications
gdaddario@su.edu
540-678-4338

Dr. Paula Grajdeanu, Associate Professor of Mathematics
pgrajdea@su.edu
540-665-4817

Dr. Hakeem Leonard, Assistant Professor of Music Therapy
hleonard@su.edu
540-665-4560

Dr. Terri Masiello, Assessment Coordinator
tmasiell@su.edu
540-542-6296

Virginia Wesleyan College           
1584 Wesleyan Drive
Norfolk, VA  23502            

Dr. Tim O’Rourke, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College, Teagle Grant Program Director
torourke@vwc.edu
757-455-3210

Ms. Deborah Hicks, Associate Dean for Academic Support, Teagle Grant Program Coordinator
dhicks@vwc.edu
757-455-3338

Dr. Rebecca Hooker, Batten Associate Professor of English
rhooker@vwc.edu
757-233-8790

Dr. Maynard, Schaus, Chair, Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics and Professor of Biology
mschaus@vwc.edu
757-455-3247

Dr. Sara Sewell, Associate Professor of History and Executive Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan
ssewell@vwc.edu
757-455-3237