Eckard Meeting Participants

MEETING AT ECKERD COLLEGE

MARCH 22-24, 2015

Davis & Elkins College
100 Campus Drive
Elkins, WV  26241

Dr. Laurie Helgoe, Chair, Division of Social Sciences and Assistant Professor of Psychology
helgoe@dewv.edu
304-637-1263

Mr. Willis McCollam, Director of Institutional Research
mccollam@dewv.edu
304-637-1803

Dr. Katherine Osborne, Chair, English Program and Assistant Professor of English
osbornek@dewv.edu             
304-637-1988

Eckerd College
4200 54th Ave. S.
St. Petersburg, FL  33711

Dr. Suzan Harrison, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Harrisms@eckerd.edu
727-864-8212

Dr. David Eubanks, Associate Dean of the Faculty for Institutional Research and Assessment
eubankda@eckerd.edu
727-864-7888

Dr. William Felice, Professor of Political Science
felicewf@eckerd.edu
727-864-8994    

Dr. David Gliem, Associate Professor of Art History and Chair, Academic Effectiveness Committee
gliemde@eckerd.edu
727-864-7973

Dr. James Janack, Associate Professor of Communication and Director of the Rahall Communication Center
janackja@eckerd.edu
727-864-7845

Dr. Nathan Andersen, Professor of Philosophy
andersnt@eckerd.edu
727-864-7551

Dr. Christina Peterson, Christian Nielsen Assistant Professor of Film Studies
peterscg@eckerd.edu
727-864-8277

Dr. Thomas DiSalvo, Professor of Spanish
disalvtj@eckerd.edu
727-864-8246

Dr. Amanda Hagood, Director of Academic Special Projects
hagoodca@eckerd.edu
727-864-8871                      

 

Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA  22601

Dr. Amy Sarch, Director of General Education, First Year Seminar, and Women’s Studies 
asarch@su.edu      
540-542-6534

Dr. Gina Daddario, Professor of Mass Communications
gdaddario@su.edu
540-678-4338

Mr. David Edelman, Associate Professor and Director of Performing Arts Leadership and Management
dedelman@su.edu
540-542-6527

Dr. Paula Grajdeanu, Associate Professor of Mathematics
pgrajdea@su.edu
540-665-4817

Dr. Terri Masiello, Assessment Coordinator
tmasiell@su.edu
540-542-6296

Virginia Wesleyan College           
1584 Wesleyan Drive
Norfolk, VA  23502            

Dr. Tim O’Rourke, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College, Teagle Grant Program Director
torourke@vwc.edu
757-455-3210

Dr. David Dirlam, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation                             
ddirlam@vwc.edu
757-233-8893

Dr. Maynard, Schaus, Chair, Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics and Professor of Biology
mschaus@vwc.edu
757-455-3247

Dr. Sara Sewell, Batten Associate Professor of History
ssewell@vwc.edu
757-455-3237

Dr. Rebecca Hooker, Associate Professor of English
rhooker@vwc.edu
757-233-8790

Ms. Deborah Hicks, Associate Dean for Academic Support  and Teagle Grant Program Coordinator
dhicks@vwc.edu
757-455-3338