Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Robert Albertson

Robert Albertson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3226

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Graybeal 7

Elaine Dessouki

Elaine Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3370

edessouki@vwu.edu

Birdsong 207

Paul Ewell

Paul L. Ewell

Batten Associate Professor of Management, Business, and Economics, Chair of
the Management, Business, and Economics Department, and Director of the MBA
Program

757-233-8810

pewell@vwu.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 107

Linda Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Dean of the Birdsong School of Social Science
Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368

lferguson@vwu.edu

Batten 231

David Garraty

David Garraty

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3227

dgarraty@vwu.edu

Clarke 205

George Jackson

George Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8859

gjackson@vwu.edu

V-II Suite 108

Ehsan Salek

Ehsan S. Salek .

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-5720

esalek@vwu.edu

Clarke 208

Michelle Vachris

Michelle Vachris

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3255

mvachris@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall 209

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwu.edu

Raymond Duffy

Raymond Duffy

Adjunct Faculty

rduffy@vwu.edu

John Kilroy

John Kilroy

Adjunct Faculty

jkilroy@vwu.edu

Denise Makowski

Denise Makowski

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

dmakowski@vwu.edu

Joseph Scullion

Joseph Scullion

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

jfscullion@vwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Cheul Kang

Cheul Kang

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ckang@vwu.edu