Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Joyce Easter

Joyce Easter

Dean of the Batten Honors College and Professor of Chemistry

757-455-2126

jeaster@vwu.edu

Blocker 21

Maury Howard

Maury Howard

Associate Professor of Chemistry

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

Greer 222

Kevin Kittredge

Kevin Kittredge

Batten Professor of Chemistry and Chair of the Chemistry Department

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

Greer 223

Deborah Otis

Deborah Otis

Professor of Chemistry

757-455-3374

dotis@vwu.edu

Blocker 301

Adjunct Faculty

Jessica Toman

Jessica Toman

Adjunct Faculty

jtoman@vwu.edu

Anne Weiss

Anne Weiss

Adjunct Faculty

aweiss@vwu.edu