Photo Galleries: Batten Honors College Competition and Marlins Day

Marlin Directory


Barbara

Bobbie S. Adams

Registrar Emeritus

badams@vwu.edu

Kevin

Kevin Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwu.edu

Sean

Sean Adams

Adjunct Faculty

sadams1@vwu.edu

Elaine

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

John

John Aird

Senior Technologist/IT Project Manager

757-455-5702

jdaird@vwu.edu

Blocker 30

Robert

Robert Albertson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3226

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Graybeal 7

Jordan

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer/CRM Administrator

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Lab

Shafeeq

Shafeeq Ameen

Adjunct Faculty

sameen@vwu.edu

Kathy

Kathy Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

Blocker 212

Peter

Peter Anderson

Adjunct Faculty, Science

panderson@vwu.edu

Robert

Robert Ariel

Assistant Professor of Psychology

rariel@vwu.edu

Emily

Emily Arnold

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

earnold@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Barbara

Barbara Artis

Security Officer

bartis@vwu.edu