Marlin Directory

Brooke Cabeceiras

Brooke Cabeceiras

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

bacabeceiras@vwu.edu

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 111

Julia Capewell

Julia W. Capewell

Director of The Learning Center

757-455-3246

jcapewell@vwu.edu

Clarke 230: LC

Deborah Carr

Deborah Carr

Applied Music Specialist - Organ

dcarr@vwu.edu

Monica Carter

Monica Carter

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

mcarter@vwu.edu

Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey

Assistant Professor of History

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

Batten 246-A

Leslie Caughell

Leslie Caughell

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Political Science
Department
Chair of the International Studies Program

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

Eggleston 104

Ralph Chittams

Ralph Chittams

Director of Residence Life

757-233-8709

rchittams@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center Residence Life

April Christman

April Christman

Adjunct Faculty

757-455-3412

achristman@vwu.edu

Blocker 27

Elizabeth Clarke

Elizabeth H. Clarke

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3389

eclarke@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Kendyl Clarkson

Kendyl Clarkson

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

kclarkson@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Robert Clayton

David Clayton

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwu.edu

Myrtle Clayton

Annette Clayton

Assistant Professor of Social Work and Internship Director

757-455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

SSL 113

Lawrence Clemens

Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwu.edu

Daniel Cleveland

Daniel Cleveland

Assistant Track & Field Jumps and Throws Coach

dcleveland@vwu.edu

Cody Clifton

Cody Clifton

Director of Sports Information

757-455-3393

cclifton@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Takeyra Collins

Takeyra M. Collins

Instructor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3304

tcollins@vwu.edu

Batten 207

Patricia Colthurst

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist

757-455-3208

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

James Cooper

James Cooper

Vice President for Finance and Administration

757-455-5707

jcooper@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Kelly Cordova

Kelly R. Cordova

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-455-5709

kcordova@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 212

Regina Cotter

Regina Cotter

Registrar

757-455-3352

rcotter@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall-Registrar's Office

Christine Creameans

Christine Creameans

Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

757-455-3358

ccreameans@vwu.edu

Registrar's Office

Terry Critser

Terry Critser

Systems Administrator/Helpdesk Supervisor

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall

Victor Culver

Victor I. Culver

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwu.edu