Marlin Directory

Ehsan Salek

Ehsan S. Salek .

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-5720

esalek@vwu.edu

Clarke 208

Lindsay Sands

Lindsay Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

757-455-3318

lsands@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Malleri Santiago

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Dennis Santos

Dennis Santos

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwu.edu

Suzanne Savage

Suzanne Savage

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Board Relations

757-233-8736

ssavage@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Associate Provost and Professor of Biology

757-455-3247

mschaus@vwu.edu

Blocker 101

Julianna Schaus

Julianna K. Schaus

Library Evening Supervisor

757-455-5719

jschaus1@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Sylvia Schelly

Sylvia Schelly

Assistant Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Antje Schwennicke

Antje Schwennicke

Assistant Professor of Political Science

757-233-8806

aschwennicke@vwu.edu

Eggleston 102

George Scott

George Scott

Worship Director

gscott@vwu.edu

Wendy Scott

Wendy Scott

Adjunct Faculty

wscott@vwu.edu

Joseph Scullion

Joseph Scullion

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

jfscullion@vwu.edu

Thomas Seay

Thomas Seay

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3379

tseay@vwu.edu

Batten 244C

Arnold Selga

Arnold Selga

Head Locksmith
Assistant Shift Supervisor

aselga@vwu.edu

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Jason Seward

Jason W. Seward

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

757-455-2124

jseward@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Sara Sewell

Sara Sewell

Executive Director, The Lighthouse: Center for Exploration & Discovery
Executive Director, Quality Enhancement Plan
Professor of History

757-455-3237

ssewell@vwu.edu

Clarke 114

Stanley Shackelford

S. Ray Shackelford

Adjunct Instructor of Recreation & Leisure Studies

sshackelford@vwu.edu

Dustin Shambach

Dustin Shambach

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

dshambach@vwu.edu

Athletic Suite, Batten Center

Isabelle Shannon

Isabelle L. Shannon-Hallam

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwu.edu

Martha Sharpe

Martha Smith Sharpe

Accreditation Consultant

757-233-8893

mssharpe@vwu.edu

Pruden 107

William Shealy

William Shealy

Professor Emeritus, Religious Studies

wshealy@vwu.edu

Sally Shedd

Sally Shedd

Batten Professor of Theatre and Chair of the Theatre Department

757-455-3283

sshedd@vwu.edu

Clarke 204

Martin Sheffer

Martin Sheffer

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

msheffer@vwu.edu

C.J. Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Bray Village

Robert Shoup

Robert Shoup

Adjunct Faculty, Music

rshoup@vwu.edu

Stephen Sim

Stephen Sim

Adviser to the President

ssim@vwu.edu

Wyland Skipper

Michael Skipper

Webmaster

757-455-3287

wskipper@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Jennifer Slivka

Jennifer Slivka

Assistant Professor of English
Director of the Women's Resource Center

757-455-3268

jslivka@vwu.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 4

Stephanie Smaglo

Stephanie Smaglo

Executive Assistant to the President

757-233-8757

ssmaglo@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Adjunct Faculty

asmith@vwu.edu

James Smith

James Smith

Manager, Marlin Grille

jsmith@vwu.edu

Denise Snee

Denise Snee

Adjunct Faculty

dsnee@vwu.edu

Jonathan Spears

Jonathan Spears

Assistant Baseball Coach

jspears@vwu.edu

Kelly Sprouse

Kelly Sprouse

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

757-455-3210

ksprouse@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall

Jason Squinobal

Jason Squinobal

Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Instrumental Music
Co-Chair of the Music Department

757-455-3297

jsquinobal@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 12

Donald Stauffer

Don Stauffer

Senior Researcher and Policy Analyst

757-455-3384

dstauffer@vwu.edu

Room 201, Godwin Hall

Patricia Stevens
Joshua Stewart

Joshua Stewart

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Kathy Stolley

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

757-233-8768

kstolley@vwu.edu

Roop 6

George Stone

George Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwu.edu

Jill Sturts

Jill Sturts

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3306

jsturts@vwu.edu

Batten 205

Patricia Sullivan

Patricia R. Sullivan

Professor Emeritus, French

prsullivan@vwu.edu

Melissa Sullivan

Jayne E. Sullivan

Associate Professor of Education/Special Education

757-455-3264

jsullivan@vwu.edu

Pruden 105/106

Geronimo Sutphin

Geronimo Sutphin

Director of Early Enrollment and Community Colleges

757-455-5725

gsutphin@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Sharon Swift

Sharon Swift

Batten Professor of Art and Chair of the Art Department

757-455-3408

sswift@vwu.edu

Birdsong 104