Marlin Directory

Kimberly Fahle

Kimberly Fahle

Coordinator of Writing Services

757-455-5704

kafahle@vwu.edu

Clarke 227

Linda Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Dean of the Birdsong School of Social Science
Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368

lferguson@vwu.edu

Batten 231

Ginger Ferris

Ginger Ferris

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Education

gferris@vwu.edu

Hilve Firek

Hilve Firek

Associate Professor of Education

757-455-8749

hfirek@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker, Jr. Youth Center 109

Debra Fitzgerald

Debra Fitzgerald

Coordinator of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships in Teacher Education

757-455-3138

dfitzgerald@vwu.edu

Pruden Hall

Jacob Fowler

Jacob Fowler

Adjunct Faculty

jfowler@vwu.edu

Christian Francis

Christian Francis

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

Batten Athletic Suite

Rita Frank

Rita E. Frank .

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwu.edu

Lauren Frantz

Lauren Frantz

University Advising Coordinator

757-455-2127

lfrantz@vwu.edu

Learning Center

Shawn Frazier

Shawn Frazier

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics

757-455-3299

sfrazier@vwu.edu

Eggleston 109