Marlin Directory

Kristi Lafoon

Kristi Lafoon

Loan Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor

757-455-3345

klafoon@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Rachel Lambert

Rachel C. Lambert

Village Coordinator

757-233-8803

rclambert@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center Residence Life

John Lang

Patrick Lang

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

plang@vwu.edu

Susan Larkin

Susan Larkin

Professor of English

757-233-8809

slarkin@vwu.edu

Batten 246B

Samuel Leary

Samuel Leary

Field Experience Supervisor

sleary@vwu.edu

Carl Leggett

Carl Leggett

Security Officer

cleggett@vwu.edu

Stephen Leist

Stephen Leist

Research Librarian III and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

757-455-2131

sleist@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Robert Leitgeb

Robert Leitgeb

Chief Information Officer

757-455-3114

rleitgeb@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Robert Levinsky

Robert Levinsky

Director of Physical Plant Operations

757-455-3415

rlevinsky@vwu.edu

Physical Plant

Terrence Lindvall

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757-455-3277

tlindvall@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall 107 - CSRF

D Lipscomb

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwu.edu

Mathew Littleton

Mathew Littleton

Head Men's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

mlittleton@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Krista Littleton

Krista Littleton

Head Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

757-233-8704

klittleton@vwu.edu

Batten Center

B. Lively

B. Malcolm Lively

Associate Professor of Education and Director of the Education Program

757-455-3301

blively@vwu.edu

Pruden 104

Thomas Liverman

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Chair of the Sociology/Criminal
Justice Department

757-455-3294

tliverman@vwu.edu

Graybeal 4

Timothy Lockett

Timothy Lockett

Dining Services, General Manager

757-455-2120

tlockett@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Hall

Elizabeth Lohman

Elizabeth M. Lohman

Writing Center Instructor
Adjunct Faculty, English

elohman@vwu.edu

Thomas Lopez

Thomas Lopez

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

tlopez@vwu.edu

Katherine Loring

Katherine Loring

Special Assistant to the President Emeritus

kloring@vwu.edu

Randy Lott

Randy Lott

Shift Supervisor

rlott@vwu.edu