Marlin Directory

Robin Takacs

Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

757-455-2112

rtakacs@vwu.edu

Batten 24

Martha Taylor
Jeremy Tefft

Jeremy Tefft

Security Officer

jtefft@vwu.edu

Patricia Terry

Patricia Terry

Adjunct Professor, Education

pterry@vwu.edu

Vivian Teter

Vivian Teter

Professor of English

757-455-3340

vteter@vwu.edu

Blocker 26

Tamela Thornes

Tamela Thornes

Technical Director/Theatre Manager/Set Designer

757-233-8850

tdhority@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 8

Elaine Timlin

Laynee H. Timlin

Executive Director of College Relations and Strategic Planning

757-455-2137

etimlin@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall Room 226

Terese Toth

Terese Toth

Adjunct Faculty

ttoth@vwu.edu

Jeffrey Toussaint

Jeff Toussaint

Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

757-233-8842

jtoussaint@vwu.edu

Graybeal 3

Victor Townsend

Victor Townsend

Professor of Biology

757-455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

Blocker 105

Nancy Traynor

Nancy Winter Traynor

Field Experience Supervisor

nwintertraynor@vwu.edu

Tyler Turner

Tyler D. Turner

Village Coordinator

757-233-8801

tdturner@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center Residence Life