Marlin Directory

John Haley

Chris Haley

Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and
Natural Sciences
Professor of Earth Science

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

Greer 228

James Hall

Michael Hall

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

757-455-3314

mhall@vwu.edu

Clarke 206

Christine Hall

Christine Hall

Associate Director of Communications
Design Manager

757-455-3218

chall@vwu.edu

Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Benjamin Haller

Benjamin Haller

Associate Professor of Classics and Chair of the Classics Department
Chair of the Comprehensive Liberal Studies Program

757-233-8811

bhaller@vwu.edu

Birdsong 107

Sarah Hammill

Sarah Hammill

Assistant Director of Residence Life

757-233-8869

shammill@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center Residence Life

William Harrell

William Harrell

Associate Director of the Batten Center

757-455-3105

wharrell@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Sharon Harrell

Sharon Harrell

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

sharrell@vwu.edu

Lori Harris

Lori L. Harris

Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Stephanie Harron

Stephanie Harron

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3125

srharron@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 106

Michele Hedspeth

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Margaret Henderson

Maggie Henderson

Research Librarian II

757-455-3221

mhenderson@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Katrina Henry

Katrina Henry

Assistant Professor of Physics and Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3284

khenry1@vwu.edu

Greer 227

Deborah Hicks

Debbie Hicks

Assistant Provost and Director of the Learning Center

757-455-3338

dhicks@vwu.edu

Clarke 216

Sheri Higgason

Sheri Higgason

Administrative Assistant to the CIO

757-455-2107

shiggason@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Karen Hill

Karen Hill

Media Coordinator

757-455-3239

khill@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Tina Hill

Tina Hill

Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-5723

thill@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Harold Hite

H. R. Hite

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Stephen Hock

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8734

shock@vwu.edu

Eggleston 101

Kellie Holzer

Kellie Holzer

Associate Professor of English
Chair of the Women's and Gender Studies Program

757-455-3390

kholzer@vwu.edu

Graybeal 6

Rebecca Hooker

Rebecca Hooker

Associate Professor of English
Director of First Year Experience

757-233-8790

rhooker@vwu.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 101

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Head Women's Volleyball Coach, Academic Integration Coordinator

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

Batten 255

Mikah HoSang

Mikah HoSang

Coordinator for Student Activities Programming

757-233-8726

mhosang@vwu.edu

Batten 19

Anna Hotard

Anna Hotard

Village Coordinator

ahotard@vwu.edu

Maury Howard

Maury Howard

Associate Professor of Chemistry

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

Greer 222

Joyce Howell

Joyce B. Howell

Professor of Art History

757-455-3361

jhowell@vwu.edu

Birdsong 106

Angelica Huizar

Angelica Huizar

Adjunct Faculty, Language

ahuizar@vwu.edu

Lawrence Hultgren

Lawrence D. Hultgren

Professor of Philosophy
Director of the PORTfolio Program

757-455-3229

lhultgren@vwu.edu

Blocker 224

Shelley Hunter

Shelley Hunter

Office Administrator

757-455-3303

shunter@vwu.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics Suite, Jane P. Batten Student Center

Mario Hurdle

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

mhurdle@vwu.edu