Marlin Directory

Kathy Jackson

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Communication

757-455-3308

kmjackson@vwu.edu

Birdsong 208

Kelly Jackson

Kelly T. Jackson

Associate Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom

757-455-3129

kjackson@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, #108

George Jackson

George Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8859

gjackson@vwu.edu

V-II Suite 108

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

757-233-8767

cjackson@vwu.edu

Roop 4

Samantha Jackson

Sam Jackson

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

smjackson@vwu.edu

Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3341

cvjohnson@vwu.edu

Blocker 28

Delicia Johnson

Delicia Johnson

Staff Accountant

757-455-3286

dfjohnson@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Glenn Johnson

Glenn Johnson

Enterprise Resource Programmer

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Assistant Professor of Biology and Greenhouse Supervisor

757-455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

Blocker 222

Natasha Jones

Natasha Jones

Security Officer

njones1@vwu.edu

Lee Jordan-Anders

Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor Emeritus, Music

ljordananders@vwu.edu