Marlin Directory

Jan Pace

Jan Pace

Director of Library, Emeritus

Tanika Palmer

Tanika Palmer

Village Coordinator

tpalmer@vwu.edu

Michael Panitz

Michael Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwu.edu

Pamela Paramore

Pamela Paramore

Coordinator of the Adult Studies Program

757-455-3238

pparamore@vwu.edu

Clarke 226

Gavin Pate

Gavin Pate

Batten Associate Professor of English and Chair of the English Department

757-233-8779

gpate@vwu.edu

Birdsong 103

Sharon Payne

Sharon Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

spayne@vwu.edu

Lisa Payne

Lisa Lyon Payne

Batten Associate Professor of Communication and Chair of the Communication
Department

757-455-3109

lpayne@vwu.edu

Batten 217

Stan Pearson

Stan Pearson

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Vice President Emeritus for Information Systems and Director of Library

rperezlopez@vwu.edu

Sue Perry

Sue Perry

Adjunct Faculty, Education

sperry@vwu.edu

Martin Perry

Martin Perry

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis and Assistant Sports Information Director

757-233-8796

mperry1@vwu.edu

Athletic Suite, Batten Center

Steve Pinto

Steve Pinto

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

spinto@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Wayne Pollock

Wayne Pollock

Associate Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3369

wpollock@vwu.edu

Batten 206

Imre Porkolab

Imre Porkolab

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

iporkolab@vwu.edu

Charlotte Potter

Charlotte Potter

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Glass

cpotter@vwu.edu

Christine Pritchard

Christine Pritchard

Administrative Assistant to the Birdsong School of Social Science

757-233-8728

cpritchard@vwu.edu

Clarke Academic Center

William Pruitt

William Pruitt

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3394

wpruitt@vwu.edu

Roop 5

Jessica Pugh

Jessi Pugh

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3117

jpugh@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall