Marlin Directory

Cheul Kang

Cheul Kang

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ckang@vwu.edu

Verne Keefer

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Douglas Kennedy

Doug Kennedy

Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies and Chair of the Recreation and
Leisure Studies Department

757-455-3305

dkennedy@vwu.edu

Batten 208

Lydia Kennedy

Lydia Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Chair of the
Mathematics/Computer Science Department

757-455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

Eggleston 108

Charles Kessler

Charles L. Kessler

Professor Emeritus, Religious Studies

Heidi Khatibi

Heidi Khatibi

Counselor

757-455-3131

hkhatibi@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

Sam Kirschenbaum

Sam Kirschenbaum

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

skirschenbaum@vwu.edu

Athletic Suite, Batten Center

Kevin Kittredge

Kevin Kittredge

Batten Professor of Chemistry and Chair of the Chemistry Department

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

Greer 223

Brian Kurisky

Brian Kurisky

Director of the Center for Civic Leadership and Engaged Learning
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Communication

bkurisky@vwu.edu