Marlin Directory

Karla Rasmussen

Karla Rasmussen

Director of Human Resources

krasmussen@vwu.edu

Paul Rasor

Paul Rasor

Joan P. and Macon F. Brock Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of
Religious Freedom and Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies, Emeritus

prasor@vwu.edu

Crystal Rawls

Crystal Rawls

Part-time Assistant for Wesleyan Activities Council

757-233-8726

crawls@vwu.edu

Batten 19

William Redfern

William Redfern

Adjunct Faculty, History

wredfern@vwu.edu

Margaret Reese

Margaret Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Associate Professor of Mathematics
Director of the General Studies Program

757-233-8752

mreese@vwu.edu

Eggleston 105

Kathleen Reese

Kathleen Reese

Administrative Assistant to the Susan S. Goode School of Arts and
Humanities and the Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

757-455-3240

kreese@vwu.edu

Blocker 34

Amanda Reinig

Mandy Reinig

Director of the Study Away Program

757-455-3116

areinig@vwu.edu

Clarke 117

Zachary Reitman

Zachary Reitman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

zreitman@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Joanne Renn

Joanne Renn

Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-5723

jrenn@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Room 258, Jane P. Batten Student Center

Christina Restivo

Christina Restivo

Head Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

crestivo@vwu.edu

Batten Center, Athletics

Teresa Rhyne

Teresa C. Rhyne

Director of Financial Aid

757-455-5733

trhyne@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Stephen Riegler

Stephen Riegler

Coordinator of Advancement Events

757-455-3242

sriegler@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Michael Rigby

Michael Rigby

Assistant Director of Physical Plant Operations, Grounds and Housekeeping

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Physical Plant

Thomas Rishcoff

Thomas M. Rishcoff

Assistant Tennis Coach

trishcoff@vwu.edu

Diana Risk

Diana Risk

Professor of Hispanic Studies and Chair of the Foreign Languages and
Literatures Department

757-455-3228

drisk@vwu.edu

Blocker 228

Philip Rock

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology and Chair of the Biology Department

757-455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

Blocker 7

Wendy Rondeau

Wendy Rondeau

Technical Services Librarian (Librarian II)

757-455-3262

wrondeau@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Kimberly Rose

Kimberly Rose

Security Officer

krose@vwu.edu

Ronda Rothwell

Ronda Rothwell

Cashier

757-455-3280

rrothwell@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

John Rudel

John Rudel

Professor of Art
Coordinator of Art Exhibitions

757-455-3257

jrudel@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 5

William Ruehlmann

William Ruehlmann

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwu.edu

Adam Ruh

Adam Ruh

Lecturer in English

757-233-8836

aruh@vwu.edu

V-II Suite 103

Amy Rush

Amy Rush

Deputy Director, The Lighthouse: Center for Exploration & Discovery
Deputy Director, Quality Enhancement Plan

757-455-3401

arush@vwu.edu

Clarke 109A