Marlin Directory

Alain Gabon

Alain Gabon

Associate Professor of French Studies

757-455-3395

agabon@vwu.edu

Birdsong 204

Mortimer Gamble

Mort Gamble

Senior Vice President
Associate Professor of Communication

757-455-3205

mgamble@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

David Garraty

David Garraty

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3227

dgarraty@vwu.edu

Clarke 205

William Gibson

William Gibson

Professor of Political Science

757-455-3342

wgibson@vwu.edu

Blocker 213

Brandon Gilchrist

Brandon Gilchrist

Enterprise Resource Programmer

757-455-5719

bjgilchrist@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Michael Ginder

Michael Ginder

Head Coach, Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

mginder@vwu.edu

Batten 111

Audrey Gluck

Audrey Gluck

Payroll Manager

757-455-3300

audreygluck@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Marty Goldman
Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Associate Professor of Biology and Director of the Winter and Summer
Sessions

757-455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

Eggleston 109

Patrick Goold

Patrick Goold

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Chair of the Philosophy Department

757-455-3357

goold@vwu.edu

Blocker 222

Daniel Graf

Daniel W. Graf

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwu.edu

Kirsty Green

Kirsty Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

kgreen@vwu.edu

Lindsy Greene

Lindsy Greene

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3292

lgreene@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

William Greer

William Greer

President Emeritus

wtgreer@vwu.edu

Amanda Griffin

Kate Griffin

Director of Student Activities

757-233-8785

agriffin@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Philip Guilfoyle

Philip Guilfoyle

Professor of Art
Manager of the Ceramics and Sculpture Studios

757-455-3278

pguilfoyle@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 5