Virginia Wesleyan transitions from college to university May 23 - August 1. Please be patient as this transition occurs.

Marlin Directory

Barbara Adams

Bobbie S. Adams

Registrar Emeritus

455-3352

badams@vwu.edu

Registrar's Office

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwu.edu

Elaine Aird

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Business Office

John Aird

John Aird

Senior Technologist/IT Project Manager

455-5702

jdaird@vwu.edu

Blocker 30

Robert Albertson

Robert Albertson

Dean of the Birdsong School of Social Science
Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3226

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Graybeal 7

Jordan Allen

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer/CRM Administrator

455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Shafeeq Ameen

Shafeeq Ameen

Adjunct Faculty

sameen@vwu.edu

Kathy Ames

Kathy Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

Atrium Suite - Blocker 21

Peter Anderson

Peter Anderson

Adjunct Faculty, Science

panderson@vwu.edu

Barbara Artis

Barbara Artis

Security Officer/Dispatcher

bartis@vwu.edu