Meet the Faculty

Robert Ariel

Robert Ariel

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757-455-3288

rariel@vwu.edu

104 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair of Psychology

cjackson@vwu.edu

Gabriela Martorell

Gabriela Martorell

Professor of Psychology

757-455-8844

gmartorell@vwu.edu

105 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Taryn Myers

Taryn Myers

Associate Professor of Psychology
Director of Academic Effectiveness

757-233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

3 Roop Hall, Allen Village

Renee

Renee Brush

Adjunct Faculty

rbrush@vwu.edu

Jennifer May

Jennifer May

Adjunct Faculty

jmay@vwu.edu

Christine Pritchard

Christine Pritchard

Administrative Assistant, BHC/Schools/VWU Global Campus

757-233-8728

cpritchard@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall