VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Josephine

Josephine Ablola

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Sean

Sean Adams

Adjunct Faculty

sadams1@vwu.edu

Abdullah

Abdullah Al-Alaj

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

757-233-8742

aalalaj@vwu.edu

132 Clarke Hall

Robert

Robert B. Albertson (Bob)

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Cameia

Cameia J. Alexander

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-233-8704

calexander@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jordan

Jordan M. Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer / Customer Relationship Manager

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Kathy

Kathy R. Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

212 Blocker Hall

Jalen

Jalen Anderson

Village Coordinator

757-233-8803

janderson@vwu.edu

Brock Village, Brock Apartment Office

Robert

Robert Ariel

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757-455-3288

rariel@vwu.edu

104 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Shenekia

Shenekia Arrington

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Luis

Luis A. Arroyo

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

757-233-8745

laarroyo@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Barbara

Barbara Artis

Corporal

757-455-3349

bartis@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village