Marlin Directory


David

David M. Macedo (Dave)

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

262 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Gordon

Gordon A. Magnuson

Professor Emeritus, English

Audrey

Audrey L. Malagon

Professor of Mathematics

757-233-8750

amalagon@vwu.edu

107 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Malcolm

Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Director of Sustainability

757-233-8751

emalcolm@vwu.edu

226 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Travis

Travis B. Malone

Professor of Theatre
Dean of the Batten Honors College

757-455-3256

tmalone@vwu.edu

21 Blocker Hall

Stephen

Stephen S. Mansfield (Steve)

Archivist
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the College Emeritus

smansfield@vwu.edu

Loren

Loren Loving Marquez

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of English

757-455-3338

lmarquez@vwu.edu

205 Clarke Hall

Chelimar

Chelimar Marrero

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Andre

Andre Marshall

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Elba

Elba Martinez

Server / Food Service Worker, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Heath

Heath Marton

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

hmarton@vwu.edu

106 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Gabriela

Gabriela A. Martorell (Gabi)

Professor of Psychology

757-455-8844

gmartorell@vwu.edu

105 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Marina

Marina Maye

Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic
Affairs

757-455-3210

mmaye@vwu.edu

210 Clarke Hall

Eric

Eric M. Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic Studies
Fellow, Robert Nusbaum
Center

757-455-3250

emazur@vwu.edu

25 Blocker Hall

Byron

Byron McCants

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bmccants@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

William

William J. McConnell

Associate Professor of Education
Director of Teacher Education

757-455-3403

wmcconnell@vwu.edu

104 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Elizabeth

Elizabeth McDougal

Academic Records Specialist

757-455-3358

emcdougal@vwu.edu

122 Allen Village

Otelia

Otelia McFarland

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Darrell

Darrell Meadows

Electrician Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dmeadows@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Cheyanne

Cheyanne A. Mikeals

Security Officer

757-455-3349

cmikeals@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Gwendolyn

Gwendolyn Mikeals

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-455-3318

gmikeals@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Scott

Scott D. Miller

President of the University
Professor of Leadership Studies

757-455-3215

president@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Tina

Tina M. Milligan

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

205 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Christopher

Christopher M. Mills (Chris)

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

256 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Stuart

Stuart C. Minnis (Stu)

Professor of Communication
Chair of Communication

757-455-3243

sminnis@vwu.edu

236 Batten Student Center

Robyn

Robyn Mitchell

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-402-3450

rmitchell@vwu.edu

055 Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Nancy

Nancy D. Montgomery

Instructor Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

nmontgomery@vwu.edu

Keith

Keith Moore

Senior Vice President

757-455-3273

kmoore@vwu.edu

027 Campus Life Suite, Batten Student Center

Bryson

Bryson Mortensen

Associate Professor of Music
Chair of Fine and Performing Arts

757-455-3282

bmortensen@vwu.edu

106 Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Yvette

Yvette Moscoso

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-937-9512

ymoscoso@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

James

James T. Moskowitz

Lecturer in Political Science

757-455-3340

jmoskowitz@vwu.edu

26 Blocker Hall

Nicanor

Nicanor C. Muniz (Crit)

Executive Director of Academic Support Services

757-233-8898

nmuniz@vwu.edu

230 Learning Center, Clarke Hall

Thomas

Thomas W. Murray (Tom)

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Juliana

Juliana K. Mushala

Village Coordinator and Assistant for Student Activities

757-233-8801

jkmushala@vwu.edu

Taryn

Taryn A. Myers

Professor of Psychology
Chair of Psychology

757-233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

3 Roop Hall, Allen Village

Imani

Imani Myint

Director of Annual Giving

757-455-3242

imyint@vwu.edu

211 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall