Marlin Directory

David Macedo

David Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

Batten 262

Robert Magee

Robert Magee

Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science

rmagee@vwu.edu

Gordon Magnuson

Gordon A. Magnuson

Professor Emeritus, English

Denise Makowski

Denise Makowski

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

dmakowski@vwu.edu

Audrey Malagon

Audrey Malagon

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of the Academic Effectiveness Committee

757-757-233-8750

amalagon@vwu.edu

Eggleston 107

Elizabeth Malcolm

Elizabeth Malcolm

Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences

757-757-233-8751

emalcolm@vwu.edu

Greer 226

Travis Malone

Travis Malone

Dean of the Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities
Professor of Theatre

757-757-455-3256

tmalone@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 7A

Stephen Mansfield

Stephen Mansfield

Archivist

757-757-233-8776

smansfield@vwu.edu

Library, Second Floor

Daniel Margolies

Daniel Margolies

Professor of History and Chair of the History Department
Chair of the American Studies Program

757-757-455-5716

dmargolies@vwu.edu

Blocker 15

Janice Marshall-Pittman

Janice Marshall-Pittman

Associate Director of Communications
Production and Photography Manager

757-757-233-8778

jmarshallpittman@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall Room 228

Gabriela Martorell

Gabriela Martorell

Associate Professor of Psychology

757-757-455-8844

gmartorell@vwu.edu

Social Sciences 105

Stephanie Marx

Stephanie Marx

Adjunct Faculty

smarx@vwu.edu

Sherry Matis

Sherry Matis

Research Librarian I and User Experience Coordinator

757-757-455-3254

smatis@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Eric Mazur

Eric Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic Studies and Center for the Study of Religious Freedom Fellow

757-757-455-3250

emazur@vwu.edu

Blocker 25

William McConnell

William McConnell

Assistant Professor of Education

757-757-455-3403

wmcconnell@vwu.edu

Eggleston 106

Quinn McDowell

Quinn McDowell

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-757-455-3347

qmcdowell@vwu.edu

Athletic Suite, Batten Center

Amanda McKenna

Amanda McKenna

Dining Services, Caterer

757-757-455-3281

amckenna@vwu.edu

Dining Services

Joyce McPherson

Joyce McPherson

Field Experience Supervisor

jmcpherson@vwu.edu

Philip Miller
Scott Miller

Scott Miller

President of the University and Professor of Leadership Studies

757-757-455-3215

sdmiller@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Christopher Mills

Christopher Mills

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

Batten Center, Athletics

Stuart Minnis

Stuart C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Communication

757-757-455-3243

sminnis@vwu.edu

Batten 236

Melanie Monk

Melanie M. Monk

Financial Aid Consultant, VA Certifying Official, and Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid

757-757-455-3207

mmonk@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall: Financial Aid

Nancy Montgomery

Nancy Montgomery

Instructor Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

nmontgomery@vwu.edu

Keith Moore

Keith Moore

Vice President for Student Affairs

757-757-455-3354

kmoore@vwu.edu

Student Affairs Office Batten Center

Bryson Mortensen

Bryson Mortensen

Assistant Professor of Music and Co-Chair of the Music Department
Director of Choral Music

757-757-455-3282

bmortensen@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 16

Nicanor Muniz

Crit Muniz

Disability Services Specialist

757-757-233-8898

nmuniz@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, Learning Center

Wellinthon Munoz

Wellinthon Munoz

Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language

wmunoz@vwu.edu

Elaine Murphy
Thomas Murray

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Diana Myers

Diana Myers

Welcome Center Coordinator

757-757-455-3200

dmyers@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall - Welcome Center

Taryn Myers

Taryn Myers

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Psychology
Department

757-757-233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

Roop 3