VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Carly

Carly R. Laidlaw

Head Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-937-6802

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Harry

Harry Lake III

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Michelle

Michelle Lampley

Director of Advancement Operations

757-524-5508

mlampley@vwu.edu

206 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

John

John P. Lang (Pat)

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

plang@vwu.edu

Susan

Susan E. Larkin (Sue)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of English

757-455-3210

slarkin@vwu.edu

212 Clarke Hall

Skyler

Skyler Lattuca

Greer Environmental Sciences Center Gardens Horticulturist

slattuca@vwu.edu

Stephen

Stephen G. Leist

Head Librarian

757-455-2131

sleist@vwu.edu

L117 Hofheimer Library

Richmond

Richmond P. Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

rpletterio@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Quntashea

Quntashea Lewis (Coach Q)

Head Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-2122

qlewis@vwu.edu

260 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nathan

Nathan H. Lightman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

nhlightman@vwu.edu

111 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Terrence

Terrence Lindvall (Terry)

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757-455-3277

tlindvall@vwu.edu

107 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

D.

D. Barry Lipscomb (Barry)

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwu.edu

David

David Litteral (Dave)

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Bud

Bud M. Lively (Malcolm)

Associate Professor of Education

757-455-3301

blively@vwu.edu

104 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Thomas

Thomas S. Liverman (Scott)

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Chair of Sociology and Criminal
Justice

757-455-3294

tliverman@vwu.edu

4 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Tim

Tim Lockett

General Manager, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2120

tlockett@vwu.edu

023 Conference & Dining Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Thomas

Thomas S. Lopez (Tom)

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

tlopez@vwu.edu

Katherine

Katherine M. Loring (Kate)

Special Assistant to the President Emeritus

kloring@vwu.edu

Randy

Randy E. Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Danielle

Danielle Lynch

Medical Assistant, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village