Marlin Nation Orientation: Student Portal

Marlin Directory


Sharon

Sharon Laderberg

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

757-233-8736

sladerberg@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 201

Kristi

Kristi Lafoon

Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

757-455-3358

klafoon@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall

John

Patrick Lang

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

plang@vwu.edu

Susan

Susan Larkin

Professor of English

757-233-8809

slarkin@vwu.edu

Batten 246B

Samuel

Samuel Leary

Field Experience Supervisor

sleary@vwu.edu

Carl

Carl Leggett

Security Officer
Assistant Shift Supervisor

cleggett@vwu.edu

Stephen

Stephen Leist

Research Librarian III and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

757-455-2131

sleist@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Richmond

Richmond Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

rpletterio@vwu.edu

Terrence

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757-455-3277

tlindvall@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall 107 - CSRF

D

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwu.edu

David

Dave Litteral

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Mathew

Mathew Littleton

Head Men's Cross Country, Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

mlittleton@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Krista

Krista Littleton

Head Women's Cross Country, Track and Field Coach

757-233-8704

klittleton@vwu.edu

Batten Center

B.

B. Malcolm Lively

Associate Professor of Education and Director of the Education Program

757-455-3301

blively@vwu.edu

Pruden 104

Thomas

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Chair of the Sociology/Criminal
Justice Department

757-455-3294

tliverman@vwu.edu

Graybeal 4

Timothy

Timothy Lockett

Dining Services, General Manager

757-455-2120

tlockett@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Hall

Elizabeth

Elizabeth M. Lohman

Writing Center Instructor
Adjunct Faculty, English

elohman@vwu.edu

Thomas

Thomas Lopez

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

tlopez@vwu.edu

Katherine

Katherine Loring

Special Assistant to the President Emeritus

kloring@vwu.edu

Randy

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

rlott@vwu.edu