Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Marlin Directory


Carly

Carly Laidlaw

Head Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-937-6802

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Harry

Harry Lake III

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Michelle

Michelle Lampley

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

757-455-3217

mlampley@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

John

Patrick Lang

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

plang@vwu.edu

Susan

Susan Larkin

Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of English

757-455-3210

slarkin@vwu.edu

212 Clarke Hall

Stephen

Stephen Leist

Head Librarian

757-455-2131

sleist@vwu.edu

L117 Hofheimer Library

Richmond

Richmond Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

rpletterio@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Andrea

Andrea Levengood

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

alevengood@vwu.edu

109 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Nathan

Nathan Lightman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

nhlightman@vwu.edu

108 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Terrence

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757-455-3277

tlindvall@vwu.edu

107 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

D.

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwu.edu

David

Dave Litteral

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

B.

B. Malcolm Lively

Associate Professor of Education

757-455-3301

blively@vwu.edu

104 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Thomas

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Chair of Sociology and Criminal
Justice

757-455-3294

tliverman@vwu.edu

4 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Tim

Tim Lockett

General Manager, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2120

tlockett@vwu.edu

023 Conference & Dining Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Thomas

Thomas Lopez

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

tlopez@vwu.edu

Katherine

Katherine Loring

Special Assistant to the President Emeritus

kloring@vwu.edu

Randy

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Danielle

Danielle Lynch

Medical Assistant, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village