Marlin Directory


Vivian

Vivian Teter

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor Emeritus of English

757-455-3340

vteter@vwu.edu

26 Blocker Hall

Mason

Mason Thomas

Security Officer

757-455-3349

mthomas@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Elaine

Laynee H. Timlin

Content and Media Manager

757-455-2137

etimlin@vwu.edu

228 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Christina

Christina Todd

Manager of User Support

757-455-3132

ctodd@vwu.edu

100 Clarke Hall

Jeffrey

Jeffrey G. Toussaint

Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

757-233-8842

jtoussaint@vwu.edu

3 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Victor

Victor Townsend

Professor of Biology
Kenneth R. Perry Dean, Joan P. Brock School of
Mathematics and Natural Sciences

757-455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

220 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

D'Juan

D'Juan Tucker

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

dtucker@vwu.edu