Visit VWU during Virginia Private College Week July 22-27 and Receive a $1,000 Visit Grant! Learn More

Marlin Directory


Robin

Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

757-455-2112

rtakacs@vwu.edu

Batten 24/INTEL Center

Christopher

Christopher Teasley

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Patricia

Patricia Terry

Adjunct Professor, Education

pterry@vwu.edu

Vivian

Vivian Teter

Professor of English

757-455-3340

vteter@vwu.edu

Blocker 26

Tamela

Tamela Thornes

Operations Manager and Technical Director for the Susan S. Goode Fine and
Performing Arts Center

757-233-8850

tdhority@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 8

Elaine

Laynee H. Timlin

Executive Director of College Relations and Strategic Planning

757-455-2137

etimlin@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Jessica

Jessica Toman

Adjunct Faculty

jtoman@vwu.edu

Terese

Terese Toth

Adjunct Faculty

ttoth@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeff Toussaint

Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

757-233-8842

jtoussaint@vwu.edu

Graybeal 3

Victor

Victor Townsend

Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and
Natural Sciences and Professor of Biology

757-455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

Blocker 105

Nancy

Nancy Winter Traynor

Field Experience Supervisor

nwintertraynor@vwu.edu