Marlin Directory


Andrew

Andrew J. Taylor

Village Coordinator

757-233-8801

ajtaylor@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Patricia

Patricia Terry

Adjunct Professor, Education

pterry@vwu.edu

Vivian

Vivian Teter

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

757-455-3340

vteter@vwu.edu

26 Blocker Hall

Elaine

Laynee H. Timlin

Content and Media Manager

757-455-2137

etimlin@vwu.edu

228 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Christina

Christina Todd

Manager of User Support

757-455-5702

ctodd@vwu.edu

Jessica

Jessica Toman

Adjunct Faculty

jtoman@vwu.edu

Terese

Terese Toth

Adjunct Faculty

ttoth@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey G. Toussaint

Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

757-233-8842

jtoussaint@vwu.edu

3 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Victor

Victor Townsend

Professor of Biology
Kenneth R. Perry Dean, Joan P. Brock School of
Mathematics and Natural Sciences

757-455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

220 Greer Environmental Sciences Center