Marlin Directory


Keith

Keith Wade

Adjunct Faculty

kwade@vwu.edu

Joyce

Joyce Walden

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jwalden@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Zizhong

John Wang

Professor of Computer Science: Chair of Computer Science

757-455-5710

zwang@vwu.edu

15 Blocker Hall

Craig

Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies
Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director
of the Robert Nusbaum Center
Chair of Religious Studies

757-455-3406

cwansink@vwu.edu

106 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

Susan

Susan Wansink

Professor of German Studies
Chair of Foreign Languages

757-455-3235

swansink@vwu.edu

220 Blocker Hall

Stephen

Stephen Watson

HVAC Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

swatson1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Josh

Josh Weinstein

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3276

jweinstein@vwu.edu

205 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Sean

Sean Wheaton

PT Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nadine

Nadine White-Shook

Director of Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Denise

Denise Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics

757-455-3249

dwilkinson@vwu.edu

221 Blocker Hall

Malesia

Malesia Williams

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mwilliams1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Marcia

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray

Robert

Robert Wills

Assistant Head Softball Coach

rwills@vwu.edu

Donald

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Garrett

Garrett Wood

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3226

gwood@vwu.edu

131 Clarke Hall

Robert

Robert Woods

Associate Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

rwoods@vwu.edu

Brenna

Brenna Wright

VWU Global Campus, Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5725

bwright@vwu.edu

106 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Lisa

Lisa Wright

Adjunct Faculty

lmwright@vwu.edu