VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Keith

Keith A. Wade

Adjunct Faculty

kwade@vwu.edu

Joyce

Joyce Walden

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jwalden@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Zizhong

Zizhong J. Wang (John)

Professor of Computer Science: Chair of Computer Science

757-455-5710

zwang@vwu.edu

15 Blocker Hall

Craig

Craig S. Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies
Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director
of the Robert Nusbaum Center
Chair of Religious Studies

757-455-3406

cwansink@vwu.edu

106 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

Susan

Susan M. Wansink

Professor of German Studies
Chair of Foreign Languages

757-455-3235

swansink@vwu.edu

220 Blocker Hall

Stephen

Stephen J. Watson

HVAC Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

swatson1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Ryan

Ryan M. Westpfahl

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3303

rmwestpfahl@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sean

Sean P. Wheaton

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nadine

Nadine White-Shook

Director of Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Denise

Denise P. Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics

757-455-3249

dwilkinson@vwu.edu

221 Blocker Hall

Malesia

Malesia A. Williams

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mwilliams1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Marcia

Marcia J. Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray

Donald

Donald G. Wolfgang (Don)

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Garrett

Garrett R. Wood

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3226

gwood@vwu.edu

131 Clarke Hall

Robert

Robert C. Woods (Cathal)

Associate Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

rwoods@vwu.edu

Antonio

Antonio Worsley

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Brenna

Brenna Wright

VWU Global Campus, Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5725

bwright@vwu.edu

109 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall