Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Marlin Directory


Keith

Keith Wade

Adjunct Faculty

kwade@vwu.edu

Joyce

Joyce Walden

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jwalden@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Erin

Erin Walton

Adjunct Faculty

ewalton@vwu.edu

Zizhong

John Wang

Professor and Chair of Computer Science and Information Systems

757-455-5710

zwang@vwu.edu

15 Blocker Hall

Craig

Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies
Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director
of the Robert Nusbaum Center
Chair of Religious Studies

757-455-3406

cwansink@vwu.edu

106 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

Susan

Susan Wansink

Professor of German Studies
Chair of Foreign Languages

757-455-3235

swansink@vwu.edu

220 Blocker Hall

Deborah

Deborah Ware

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dware@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Stephen

Stephen Watson

HVAC Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

swatson1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Josh

Josh Weinstein

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3276

jweinstein@vwu.edu

205 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Sean

Sean Wheaton

PT Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nadine

Nadine White-Shook

Director of Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Tia

Tia Whitehurst

Duplication and Postal Services Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-3319

twhitehurst@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

Denise

Denise Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics
Director of Innovative Teaching and Engaged
Learning

757-455-3249

dwilkinson@vwu.edu

221 Blocker Hall

Malesia

Malesia Williams

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mwilliams1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Marcia

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall

Robert

Robert Wills

Assistant Head Softball Coach

757-455-3307

rwills@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Donald

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Garrett

Garrett Wood

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3226

gwood@vwu.edu

131 Clarke Hall

Robert

Robert Woods

Associate Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

rwoods@vwu.edu

Anton

Anton Woody

Security Officer

awoody@vwu.edu

Lisa

Lisa Wright

Adjunct Faculty

lmwright@vwu.edu