Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


David

David Waggoner

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

dwaggoner@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Zizhong

John Wang

Professor of Computer Science

757-455-5710

zwang@vwu.edu

Village II, Faculty Suite 104

Craig

Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies and the Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom
Chair of the Religious Studies Department

757-455-3406

cwansink@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall 106 - CSRF

Susan

Susan Wansink

Professor of German Studies

757-455-3235

swansink@vwu.edu

Blocker 220

Patti

Patti Watters

Applied Music Specialist - Flute

pwatters@vwu.edu

Karen

Karen Weinig

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

757-455-3259

kweinig@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Josh

Josh Weinstein

Associate Professor of English
Chair of the Environmental Studies Program

757-455-3276

jweinstein@vwu.edu

Birdsong 205

Anne

Anne Weiss

Adjunct Faculty

aweiss@vwu.edu

Jessica

Jessica West

Office Assistant

757-455-3295

jwest@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

Gregory

Gregory West

University Chaplain

757-455-3400

gwest@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Sean

Sean Weston

Security Officer

sweston@vwu.edu

Sean

Sean Wheaton

PT Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Saskia

Saskia White

Assistant Manager, Bookstore

757-455-3275

swhite@vwu.edu

Scribner University Store, Jane P. Batten Student Center

Nadine

Nadine White-Shook

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 107

Tia

Tia Whitehurst

Materials Manager

757-455-3319

tcaffee@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Denise

Denise Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean for Innovative Teaching and Engaged Learning

757-455-3249

dwilkinson@vwu.edu

Blocker 221

Marcia

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Administrator

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, Computer Lab

Tiffany

Tiffany Williams

Director of Stewardship and Special Gifts

757-455-3115

twilliams2@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Robert

Robert Wills

Assistant Head Softball Coach

rwills@vwu.edu

Sharon

Sharon L. Wilson

Associate Registrar

757-455-2113

slwilson@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall-Registrar's Office

Brenda

Brenda Wilson

Field Experience Supervisor

bwilson@vwu.edu

Donald

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Robert

Robert Woods

Associate Professor of Philosophy

rwoods@vwu.edu