Marlin Directory


Craig

Craig Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair of Psychology

cjackson@vwu.edu

Kathy

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Communication

757-455-3308

kmjackson@vwu.edu

208 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Kelly

Kelly T. Jackson

Associate Director of the Robert Nusbaum Center

757-455-3129

kjackson@vwu.edu

108 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

George

George Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8859

gjackson@vwu.edu

120 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Corin

Corin Jackson

Enrollment Counselor

757-524-5572

cejackson@vwu.edu

113 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Tammy

Tammy Jacob-Perez

Nurse Practitioner, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village

DeWanda

DeWanda James

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Edilberto Jimenez

Edilberto Jimenez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ejimenez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Rebecca

Rebecca John

Assistant Professor of Education

757-233-8749

rejohn@vwu.edu

105 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Shamonn

Shamonn Johnson

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Carol

Carol Johnson

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3341

cvjohnson@vwu.edu

28 Blocker Hall

India

India Johnson

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Lloyd

Lloyd Johnson

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Eric

Eric Johnson

Associate Professor of Biology
Chair of Biology, Supervisor of the Greer
Center Greenhouse

757-455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

101 Blocker Hall

Delicia

Delicia Johnson

Accountant

757-455-3286

dfjohnson@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Glenn

Glenn Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Sandi

Sandi Johnson-Perry

Cashier, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Angelina

Angelina Johnston

Office Administration, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

ajohnston1@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Lee

Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor Emeritus, Music

Mariebeth

Mariebeth Jornacion

Dining Room Attendant, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center