VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Kathy

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Communication

757-455-3308

kmjackson@vwu.edu

208 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Kelly

Kelly E. Jackson

Associate Director of the Robert Nusbaum Center and Deputy Diversity Officer

757-455-3129

kjackson@vwu.edu

108 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

Brittney

Brittney Jackson

Coastal Market Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

George

George S. Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8859

gjackson@vwu.edu

204 Clarke Hall

Craig

Craig C. Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

cjackson@vwu.edu

Lamonte

Lamonte D. Jackson

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-455-3300

ljackson@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Tammy

Tammy Jacob-Perez

Nurse Practitioner, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

tjacobperez@vwu.edu

Student Health Center, Allen Village

Edilberto  Jimenez

Edilberto Jimenez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ejimenez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Rebecca

Rebecca E. John

Assistant Professor of Education

757-233-8749

rejohn@vwu.edu

105 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Carol

Carol V. Johnson (Carol)

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3341

cvjohnson@vwu.edu

28 Blocker Hall

Eric

Eric E. Johnson

Associate Professor of Biology
Chair of Biology
Supervisor of the Greer
Center Greenhouse

757-455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

101 Blocker Hall

Glenn

Glenn C. Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Resources, Head Esports Coach

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Angelina

Angelina M. Johnston (Angie)

Office Administration, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

ajohnston1@vwu.edu

023 Conference & Dining Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Alice

Alice L. Jones

Director of Career Development

757-455-3107

ajones@vwu.edu

113 Lighthouse, Clarke Hall

Lee

Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor Emeritus, Music

ljordananders@vwu.edu