It's Bob Marlin's Birthday Week! Give a gift to Bob today!

Marlin Directory


Craig

Craig C. Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology
Director of Institutional Effectiveness/
Chief Assessment Administrator for Academic Programs

cjackson@vwu.edu

George

George S. Jackson

Adjunct Faculty, Business

757-233-8859

gjackson@vwu.edu

204 Clarke Hall

Kathy

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Media and Communication

757-455-3308

kmjackson@vwu.edu

208 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Kelly

Kelly E. Jackson

Associate Director of the Robert Nusbaum Center
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-455-3129

kjackson@vwu.edu

108 Robert Nusbaum Center, Clarke Hall

Tammy

Tammy Jacob-Perez

Nurse Practitioner, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

tjacobperez@vwu.edu

Student Health Center, Allen Village

Rebecca

Rebecca E. John

Assistant Professor of Education

757-233-8749

rejohn@vwu.edu

105 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Carol

Carol V. Johnson (Carol)

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3341

cvjohnson@vwu.edu

28 Blocker Hall

Eric

Eric E. Johnson

Associate Professor of Biology
Supervisor of the Greer Center Greenhouse
Coordinator of General Education

757-455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

101 Blocker Hall

Glenn

Glenn C. Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Information, Head Esports Coach

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Angie

Angie M. Johnston (Angie)

Office Administration, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

ajohnston1@vwu.edu

023 Conference & Dining Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Alice

Alice L. Jones

Director of Career Development

757-455-3107

ajones@vwu.edu

113 Lighthouse, Clarke Hall

Chelsea

Chelsea M. Jones

Academic Support Specialist

757-937-2062

cjones34@vwu.edu

226 Learning Center, Clarke Hall

Lee

Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor Emeritus, Music

ljordananders@vwu.edu