Marlin Directory

Martha Early

Martha Early

Adjunct Faculty

mearly@vwu.edu

Joyce Easter

Joyce Easter

Dean of the Batten Honors College and Professor of Chemistry

757-757-455-2126

jeaster@vwu.edu

Blocker 212

Teri Eddleman

Teri Eddleman

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

757-757-455-3259

teddleman@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Brandon Elliott

Brandon Elliott

Head Women's Softball Coach

757-757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Desiree Ellison

Desiree Ellison

Head Cheerleading Coach

dmellison@vwu.edu

Steven Emmanuel

Steven M. Emmanuel .

Professor of Philosophy

757-757-455-3405

semmanuel@vwu.edu

Clarke 203

Susan Erickson

Susan Erickson

Director of the Hofheimer Library and Research Librarian III

757-757-455-3220

serickson@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Paul Ewell

Paul L. Ewell

Batten Associate Professor of Management, Business, and Economics, Chair of
the Management, Business, and Economics Department, and Director of the MBA
Program

757-757-233-8810

pewell@vwu.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 107

Sandra Ewell

Sandra Ewell

Coordinator of Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting

757-757-233-8702

sewell@vwu.edu

Pruden 103