Marlin Directory


Regina

Regina Eason

Cook/Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Joyce

Joyce Easter

Professor of Chemistry

757-455-2126

jeaster@vwu.edu

21 Blocker Hall

Abby

Abby Eberhard

Assistant Tennis Coach

757-233-8796

aeberhard@vwu.edu

246A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Lisa

Lisa Eckles

Security Officer

757-455-3349

lveckles@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Brandon

Brandon Elliott

Head Softball Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics for Advancement

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Steven

Steven M. Emmanuel

Professor of Philosophy
Dean, Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities

757-455-3405

semmanuel@vwu.edu

203 Clarke Hall

Sandra

Sandra Ewell

Coordinator of Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting, Education
Department, D. Henry Watts School of Professional Studies

757-233-8702

sewell@vwu.edu

103 Pruden Hall, Bray Village