Photo Galleries: Batten Honors College Competition and Marlins Day

Marlin Directory


Joyce

Joyce Easter

Dean of the Batten Honors College and Professor of Chemistry

757-455-2126

jeaster@vwu.edu

Blocker 21

Brandon

Brandon Elliott

Head Women's Softball Coach

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Steven

Steven M. Emmanuel .

Professor of Philosophy

757-455-3405

semmanuel@vwu.edu

Clarke 203

Susan

Susan Erickson

Director of the Hofheimer Library and Research Librarian III

757-455-3220

serickson@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Paul

Paul L. Ewell

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics, Chair of
the Management, Business, and Economics Department, and Director of the MBA
Program

757-233-8810

pewell@vwu.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 107

Sandra

Sandra Ewell

Coordinator of Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting

757-233-8702

sewell@vwu.edu

Pruden 103