Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Marlin Directory


Joyce

Joyce Easter

Professor of Chemistry

757-455-2126

jeaster@vwu.edu

223 Blocker Hall

Lisa

Lisa Eckles

Security Officer

757-455-3349

lveckles@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Brandon

Brandon Elliott

Head Softball Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics for Advancement

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Steven

Steven M. Emmanuel

Professor of Philosophy
Dean, Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities

757-455-3405

semmanuel@vwu.edu

203 Clarke Hall

James

James Evans

Support Services Lead, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

james.evans@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Sandra

Sandra Ewell

First Year Advisor

757-233-8702

sewell@vwu.edu

103 Pruden Hall, Bray Village