VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


John

John C. Haley (Chris)

Professor of Earth Science
Chair of Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

228 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

James

James M. Hall (Michael)

Professor Emeritus, English

757-455-3314

mhall@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall

Christine

Christine A. Hall

Branding and Design Manager

757-455-3218

chall@vwu.edu

226 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Thomas

Thomas J. Hall

Director of Men's and Women's Golf

757-455-3303

tjhall@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Benjamin

Benjamin S. Haller

Associate Professor of Classics

757-233-8811

bhaller@vwu.edu

107 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Graham

Graham Hanson

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Russell

Russell J. Hanuska

Corporal

757-455-3349

rjhanuska@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

William

William E. Harrell (Willie)

Director of Recreation and Wellness

757-455-3105

wharrell@vwu.edu

038 Recreation and Wellness Suite, Batten Student Center

Audwin

Audwin A. Harris

Enrollment Counselor
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-233-8783

aaharris@vwu.edu

107 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Candi

Candi Harris

Harbor Grill Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Lori

Lori L. Harris

Executive Assistant to the President

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

213 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Michele

Michele F. Hedspeth

Student Accounts Supervisor

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Marion

Marion Hibbler

Director of Lifelong Learning

757-455-3238

mhibbler@vwu.edu

125 Virginia Wesleyan University Global Campus, Godwin Hall

Shenese

Shenese Hicks

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Harold

Harold R. Hite

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Stephen

Stephen Hock

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8734

shock@vwu.edu

101 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Scott

Scott A. Holava

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

saholava@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alisha

Alisha Holley

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Calvin

Calvin Holley

Support Services Staff, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

April

April Holliday

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

aholliday@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Dyron

Dyron Holloway

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Kellie

Kellie D. Holzer

Professor and Chair, Department of English

757-455-3390

kholzer@vwu.edu

6 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Rebecca

Rebecca E. Hooker

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8790

rhooker@vwu.edu

200 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Andrea

Andrea J. Hoover-Erbig

Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Desire'

Desire' M. Horsley

Cashier/Food Service Worker at The Harbor Grill

757-455-3281

dmhorsley@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Anitra

Anitra D. Howard

Welcome Center Coordinator

757-455-3208

ahoward@vwu.edu

Welcome Center

Maury

Maury E. Howard

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Director of Nursing and Allied Health

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

222 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Joyce

Joyce B. Howell

Professor of Art History

757-455-3361

jhowell@vwu.edu

106 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Felipe

Felipe Antonio HugueƱo

Assistant Professor of Hispanic Studies
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-455-3367

fhugueno@vwu.edu

228 Blocker Hall

Lawrence

Lawrence D. Hultgren (Larry)

Professor of Philosophy: Chair of Philosophy

757-455-3229

lhultgren@vwu.edu

224 Blocker Hall

Michael

Michael V. Hunter

Housekeeping Supervisor

757-455-3365

mhunter@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Mario

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Keith

Keith Hurley

Adjunct Faculty

khurley@vwu.edu