Marlin Directory


John

J. Christopher Haley

Professor of Earth Science

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

228 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

James

Michael Hall

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

757-455-3314

mhall@vwu.edu

206 Clarke Hall

Christine

Christine Hall

Branding and Design Manager

757-455-3218

chall@vwu.edu

226 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Benjamin

Benjamin Haller

Associate Professor of Classics

757-233-8811

bhaller@vwu.edu

107 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

William

William Harrell

Director of Recreation and Wellness

757-455-3105

wharrell@vwu.edu

117A Batten Student Center

Jessica

Jessica Harrington

Director of Career Development

757-455-3107

jharrington@vwu.edu

115 Clarke Hall

Lori

Lori L. Harris

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni
Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

213 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Stephanie

Stephanie Harron

Senior Enrollment Counselor, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3125

srharron@vwu.edu

109 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Christopher

Christopher Hawley

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-233-8763

chawley@vwu.edu

244B Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Hunter

Hunter Hearne

IT Support Specialist

757-455-3132

hhearne@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall

Michele

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Katrina

Katrina Henry

Assistant Professor of Physics and Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3284

khenry1@vwu.edu

227 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Marion

Marion Hibbler

Coordinator of the Evening and Weekend Program

757-455-3238

mhibbler@vwu.edu

121 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Shenese

Shenese Hicks

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Karen

Karen Hill

Media Coordinator

757-455-3239

khill@vwu.edu

L119 Hofheimer Library

Kyle

Kyle Hinton

Sentara Outreach Athletic Trainer,
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-455-3417

khinton@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Harold

H. R. Hite

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Stephen

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8734

shock@vwu.edu

101 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Scott

Scott Holava

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

saholava@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Eric

Eric Holland

Security Officer

757-455-3349

elholland@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Alisha

Alisha Holley

Cook/Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

April

April Holliday

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Dyron

Dyron Holloway

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Kellie

Kellie Holzer

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3390

kholzer@vwu.edu

6 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Rebecca

Rebecca Hooker

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8790

rhooker@vwu.edu

200 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Andrea

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Academic Integration Coordinator

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Maury

Maury Howard

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Chemistry/Physical Science

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

222 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Joyce

Joyce B. Howell

Professor of Art History

757-455-3361

jhowell@vwu.edu

106 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Hudy

Head Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-2122

ehudy@vwu.edu

260 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Felipe

Felipe HugueƱo

Assistant Professor of Hispanic Studies

757-455-3367

fhugueno@vwu.edu

228 Blocker Hall

Michelle

Michelle Huguley

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Lawrence

Lawrence D. Hultgren

Professor of Philosophy
Assistant Dean, Batten Honors College

757-455-3229

lhultgren@vwu.edu

224 Blocker Hall

Mario

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center