Marlin Directory


Amari

Amari Hairston

Library Evening Manager

ahairston@vwu.edu

John

John C. Haley (Chris)

Professor of Earth Science
Chair of Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

228 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Christine

Christine A. Hall

Branding and Design Manager

757-455-3218

chall@vwu.edu

226 Marketing & Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

James

James M. Hall (Michael)

Professor Emeritus, English

mhall@vwu.edu

Thomas

Thomas J. Hall

Director of Men's and Women's Golf

757-455-3387

tjhall@vwu.edu

246A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Benjamin

Benjamin S. Haller

Associate Professor of Classics

757-233-8811

bhaller@vwu.edu

107 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Audwin

Audwin A. Harris

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

aaharris@vwu.edu

107 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Lori

Lori L. Harris

Executive Assistant to the President

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

201 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Madison

Madison Heck

Head Woman's Lacrosse Coach

mheck@vwu.edu

Michele

Michele F. Hedspeth

Director of Student Accounts

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Donna

Donna Hernandez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

dhernandez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Shenese

Shenese Hicks

Prep Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

Momo

Momo Higuchi

Event Coordinator

mhiguchi@vwu.edu

Harold

Harold R. Hite

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Stephen

Stephen Hock

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8734

shock@vwu.edu

101 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Alisha

Alisha Holley

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

April

April Holliday

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

aholliday@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Dyron

Dyron Holloway

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

Christine

Christine Holmes

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

Natalie

Natalie Holmes

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

nholmes@vwu.edu

Kellie

Kellie D. Holzer

Professor and Chair, Department of English

757-455-3390

kholzer@vwu.edu

6 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Rebecca

Rebecca E. Hooker

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8790

rhooker@vwu.edu

200 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Andrea

Andrea J. Hoover-Erbig

Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Maury

Maury E. Howard

Professor of Chemistry
Director of Nursing and Allied Health

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

222 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Joyce

Joyce B. Howell

Professor Emeritus of Art History

jhowell@vwu.edu

Felipe

Felipe Antonio HugueƱo

Assistant Professor of Hispanic Studies
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-455-3367

fhugueno@vwu.edu

228 Blocker Hall

Lawrence

Lawrence D. Hultgren (Larry)

Professor of Philosophy: Chair of Philosophy

757-455-3229

lhultgren@vwu.edu

224 Blocker Hall

Shelley

Shelley Tureman Hunter

University Affairs and Presidential Events Coordinator

757-455-5715

shunter@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Mario

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Keith

Keith Hurley

Adjunct Faculty

khurley@vwu.edu

Deborah

Deborah A. Hutchens

Student Teacher Supervisor

dhutchens@vwu.edu