Marlin Directory


John

J. Christopher Haley

Professor of Earth Science
Chair of Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

228 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

James

Michael Hall

Professor Emeritus, English

757-455-3314

mhall@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall

Christine

Christine Hall

Branding and Design Manager

757-455-3218

chall@vwu.edu

226 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Benjamin

Benjamin Haller

Associate Professor of Classics

757-233-8811

bhaller@vwu.edu

107 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Kimberley

Kimberley Hammer

Vice President for Advancement
Special Assistant to the President

757-455-3205

khammer@vwu.edu

208 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Graham

Graham Hanson

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

William

William Harrell

Director of Recreation and Wellness

757-455-3105

wharrell@vwu.edu

038 Recreation and Wellness Suite, Batten Student Center

Audwin

Audwin Harris

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

aaharris@vwu.edu

110 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Candi

Candi Harris

Harbor Grill Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Lori

Lori L. Harris

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni
Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

213 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Stephanie

Stephanie Harron

Coordinator of Academic Support Services

757-455-3125

srbilly@vwu.edu

120 Allen Village

Michele

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Marion

Marion Hibbler

Director of Lifelong Learning

757-455-3238

mhibbler@vwu.edu

125 Virginia Wesleyan University Global Campus, Godwin Hall

Shenese

Shenese Hicks

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Leslie

Leslie A. Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

104 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Harold

H. R. Hite

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Stephen

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8734

shock@vwu.edu

101 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Scott

Scott Holava

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

saholava@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alisha

Alisha Holley

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

April

April Holliday

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

aholliday@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Dyron

Dyron Holloway

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Kellie

Kellie Holzer

Professor and Chair, Department of English
Affiliated faculty, Women's and Gender Studies Group

757-455-3390

kholzer@vwu.edu

6 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Rebecca

Rebecca Hooker

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8790

rhooker@vwu.edu

200 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Andrea

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Anitra

Anitra D. Howard

Welcome Center Coordinator

ahoward@vwu.edu

Maury

Maury Howard

Professor of Chemistry
Director of Nursing and Allied Health

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

222 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Joyce

Joyce B. Howell

Professor of Art History

757-455-3361

jhowell@vwu.edu

106 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Elizabeth

Liz Hudy

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Senior Woman Administrator
Academic Integration Coordinator

757-455-2122

ehudy@vwu.edu

260 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Felipe

Felipe Hugueño

Assistant Professor of Hispanic Studies
Chief Diversity Officer

757-455-3367

fhugueno@vwu.edu

228 Blocker Hall

Lawrence

Lawrence D. Hultgren

Professor of Philosophy

757-455-3229

lhultgren@vwu.edu

224 Blocker Hall

Michael

Michael Hunter

Housekeeping Supervisor

Mario

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Keith

Keith Hurley

Adjunct Faculty

khurley@vwu.edu