Marlin Directory


Kelly

Kelly Rachal

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

krachal@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Hans

Hans K. Ramkvist (Kristian)

Director of Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

hramkvist@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Paul

Paul B. Rasor

Joan P. and Macon F. Brock Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of
Religious Freedom and Professor Emeritus, Interdisciplinary Studies

prasor@vwu.edu

Nancy

Nancy Rechkemer

Coordinator of University Advising Services

757-455-2127

nrechkemer@vwu.edu

225 Learning Center, Clarke Hall

Margaret

Margaret L. Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Professor of Mathematics

757-233-8752

mreese@vwu.edu

105 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Amanda

Amanda R. Reinig (Mandy)

Director of Global Engagement

757-524-5542

areinig@vwu.edu

114 Lighthouse, Clarke Hall

Tiffany

Tiffany A. Reniva

Co-Teacher, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

tareniva@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Joanne

Joanne M. Renn

Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Emeritus

757-455-5723

jrenn@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Paul

Paul M. Resslar

Professor Emeritus, Biology

presslar@vwu.edu

Michael

Michael A. Rigby (Mike)

Assistant Director of Facilities Management, Grounds
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Diana

Diana E. Risk

Professor of Hispanic Studies

757-455-3228

drisk@vwu.edu

219 Blocker Hall

Philip

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology

757-455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

6 Blocker Hall

Ashley

Ashley B. Roehrman

Coordinator of Special Events

757-455-5709

abroehrman@vwu.edu

212 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Artie

Artie Rogers

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

arogers@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

John

John Roper

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Bryana

Bryana Rose

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

brose@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Elyse

Elyse H. Rosen

Assistant Director of Residence Life

757-233-8802

ehrosen@vwu.edu

221 Residence Life Office Suite, Batten Student Center

Henry

Henry A. Rowe

Adjunct Faculty

hrowe@vwu.edu

John

John M. Rudel

Professor of Art
Director of Undergraduate Research

Curator of Exhibitions for the Neil Britton Art Gallery

757-455-3257

jrudel@vwu.edu

5 Fine Arts Building

Lena

Lena Rudolph

Cook/Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

William

William J. Ruehlmann (Bill)

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwu.edu

Mary

Mary A. Ryberg

Vice President for Finance

757-455-5707

mryberg@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center