Marlin Directory


Yandnina

Yandnina Ramsy Best

Housekeeping Supervisor

757-455-3365

yzramsybest@vwu.edu

Aramark Facilities Management

Karla

Karla Rasmussen

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator

757-455-3316

krasmussen@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Paul

Paul Rasor

Joan P. and Macon F. Brock Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of
Religious Freedom and Professor Emeritus, Interdisciplinary Studies

prasor@vwu.edu

Margaret

Margaret Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Associate Professor of Mathematics

757-233-8752

mreese@vwu.edu

105 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Amanda

Mandy Reinig

Director of Study Away

757-524-5542

areinig@vwu.edu

117 Clarke Hall

Joanne

Joanne Renn

Interim Athletic Director

jrenn@vwu.edu

Edward

Edward Reutemann

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

ejreutemann@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Teresa

Teresa C. Rhyne

Director of Financial Aid

757-455-5733

trhyne@vwu.edu

129 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Tamika

Tamika Ricks

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Andre

Andre Riddick

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Michael

Michael Rigby

Assistant Director of Facilties Management, Grounds and Housekeeping,
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Diana

Diana Risk

Professor of Hispanic Studies

757-455-3228

drisk@vwu.edu

219 Blocker Hall

Philip

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology

757-455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

6 Blocker Hall

Artie

Artie Rogers

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

John

John Roper

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Ronda

Ronda Rothwell

Cashier, Finance and Administration

757-455-3280

rrothwell@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Shelia

Shelia Rouson

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3265

Facilities Management

Henry

Henry Rowe

Adjunct Faculty

hrowe@vwu.edu

John

John Rudel

Professor of Art
Curator of Exhibitions for the Neil Britton Art Gallery

757-455-3257

jrudel@vwu.edu

5 Fine Arts Building

Lena

Lena Rudolph

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

William

William Ruehlmann

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwu.edu

Adam

Adam Ruh

Writing Services Coordinator

757-233-8836

227 Clarke Hall

Amy

Amy Rush

Executive Director of The Lighthouse

757-455-3401

arush@vwu.edu

113 Clarke Hall