Marlin Directory


Scott

Scott Ramsey

Adjunct Faculty

sramsey@vwu.edu

Yandnina

Yandnina Ramsy Best

Housekeeping Supervisor

757-455-3365

yramsybest@vwu.edu

Aramark Facilities Management

Paul

Paul Rasor

Joan P. and Macon F. Brock Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of
Religious Freedom and Professor Emeritus, Interdisciplinary Studies

prasor@vwu.edu

Margaret

Margaret Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Associate Professor of Mathematics

757-233-8752

mreese@vwu.edu

105 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Amanda

Mandy Reinig

Director of Global Engagement

757-524-5542

areinig@vwu.edu

114 Lighthouse, Clarke Hall

Tiffany

Tiffany Reniva

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

tareniva@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Teresa

Teresa C. Rhyne

Director of Financial Aid

757-455-5733

trhyne@vwu.edu

129 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Tamika

Tamika Ricks

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Michael

Michael Rigby

Assistant Director of Facilties Management, Grounds
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Diana

Diana Risk

Professor of Hispanic Studies

757-455-3228

drisk@vwu.edu

219 Blocker Hall

Philip

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology

757-455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

6 Blocker Hall

Ney

Ney Rodriguez

Sentara Outreach - Athletic Trainer

njrodriguez@vwu.edu

Ashley

Ashley Roehrman

Coordinator of Advancement Events

757-455-5709

abroehrman@vwu.edu

206 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Artie

Artie Rogers

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

arogers@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

John

John Roper

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Bryana

Bryana Rose

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

brose@vwu.edu

Elyse

Elyse Rosen

Village Coordinator (Brock & Honors)

757-233-8803

ehrosen@vwu.edu

Brock Village Apartments, Brock Village

Lauren

Lauren Roten

Adjunct Faculty

ltroten@vwu.edu

Shelia

Shelia Rouson

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3265

srouson@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Henry

Henry Rowe

Adjunct Faculty

hrowe@vwu.edu

John

John Rudel

Professor of Art
Curator of Exhibitions for the Neil Britton Art Gallery

757-455-3257

jrudel@vwu.edu

5 Fine Arts Building

William

William Ruehlmann

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwu.edu

Mary

Mary Ryberg

Vice President for Finance

757-455-5707

mryberg@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center