Marlin Directory


Michelle

Michelle Vachris

Professor and Chair of Management, Business and Economics
MBA Program Director

757-455-3255

mvachris@vwu.edu

209 Clarke Hall

Bruce

Bruce Vaughan

Vice President Emeritus

bvaughan@vwu.edu

Avery

Avery Vaughan

Cook/Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Mavel

Mavel Velasco

Professor Emeritus, Hispanic Studies

mvelasco@vwu.edu

Aida

Aida Vicente

Team Coordinator, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

alvicente@vwu.edu

Student Health Center, Allen Village

Virginia

Virginia Videll

Coordinator of Conferences and Special Events, Aramark Facilities
Management

757-455-3274

vvidell@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Gary

Gary Vines

Adjunct Faculty

gvines@vwu.edu