VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Anthony

Anthony Daniels

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

adaniels1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Ophera

Ophera Davis

Adjunct Faculty

odavis@vwu.edu

Javier

Javier Delgado

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jdelgado@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Joseph

Joseph DelPo (Trey)

Director of the Susan S. Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

757-233-8850

jmdelpo@vwu.edu

129 Susan S. Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Nicole

Nicole DeSalvia

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

ndesalvia@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Elaine

Elaine E. Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3370

edessouki@vwu.edu

207 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Dora

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwu.edu

Benjamin

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Professor of Social Work
Dean, D. Henry Watts School of Professional Studies

757-455-3412

bdobrin@vwu.edu

30 Blocker Hall

Patricia

Patricia B. Doherty (Trish)

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager, Athletics

757-455-3303

pdoherty@vwu.edu

244 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Victor

Victor F. Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Clayton

Clayton J. Drees (Clay)

Professor of History

757-455-3402

cdrees@vwu.edu

207 Clarke Hall

Amy

Amy R. Dudley

Payroll Administrator

757-455-3290

adudley@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Catherine

Catherine F. Duffy

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

cfduffy@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center