Marlin Directory

Elaine Dessouki

Elaine Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-757-455-3370

edessouki@vwu.edu

Birdsong 207

Anthony DiFilippo

Anthony DiFilippo

Adjunct Instructor, Rec and Leisure

adifilippo@vwu.edu

Dora Dobrin

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwu.edu

Benjamin Dobrin

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Batten Professor of Social Work and Chair of the Social Work Department

757-757-455-3412

bdobrin@vwu.edu

Blocker 27

Sam Dorsey

Sam Dorsey

Applied Music Specialist - Guitar

sbdorsey@vwu.edu

Victor Dorsey

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-757-455-3349

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Security

Clayton Drees

Clayton Drees

Professor of History

757-757-455-3402

cdrees@vwu.edu

Clarke 207

Amy Dudley

Amy Dudley

Human Resources Assistant
Employee Benefits Coordinator

757-757-455-3290

adudley@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Raymond Duffy

Raymond Duffy

Adjunct Faculty

rduffy@vwu.edu

Stephany Dunmyer

Stephany Dunmyer

Assistant Athletic Director, Head Women's Basketball Coach

757-757-455-2122

sdunmyer@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Rosalie Dunmyer

Mollie Dunmyer

Director of the Career Development and Internship Program

757-757-455-3107

rdunmyer@vwu.edu

Clarke 115