Marlin Directory


Anthony

Anthony Daniels

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Elisabeth

Elisabeth Davis

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5725

ewdavis@vwu.edu

110 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Javier

Javier Delgado

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Joseph

Joseph Delpo

Operations Manager and Technical Director for the Susan S. Goode Fine and
Performing Arts Center

757-233-8850

jmdelpo@vwu.edu

129 Susan S. Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Nicole

Nicole DeSalvia

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

ndesalvia@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Elaine

Elaine Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3370

edessouki@vwu.edu

207 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Dora

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwu.edu

Benjamin

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Professor of Social Work
Dean, D. Henry Watts School of Professional
Studies
Chair of Social Work

757-455-3412

bdobrin@vwu.edu

30 Blocker Hall

Patricia

Trish Doherty

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager, Athletics

757-455-3303

pdoherty@vwu.edu

244 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Victor

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Nicholas

Nicholas Doyle

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

nbdoyle@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kristina

Kristina Dragland-Johnson

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

kdraglandjohnson@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Clayton

Clayton Drees

Professor of History

757-455-3402

cdrees@vwu.edu

207 Clarke Hall

Kyle

Kyle Dubois

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3379

kdubois@vwu.edu

244C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Amy

Amy Dudley

Payroll Coordinator

757-455-3290

adudley@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Raymond

Raymond Duffy

Adjunct Faculty

rduffy@vwu.edu

Catherine

Catherine Duffy

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

cfduffy@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center