Marlin Directory


Andrew

Andrew S. Balawajder

Cashier/Food Service Worker at The Harbor Grill

757-455-3281

asbalawajder@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Randall

Randall C. Ball

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

rball@vwu.edu

Richard

Richard Bannerman (Dan)

Executive Chef, Sodexo

757-455-3281

rbannerman@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Rachel

Rachel Bargery

Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for
Academic Affairs

757-455-3210

rbargery@vwu.edu

210 Clarke Hall

Regina

Regina Barletta (Gina)

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator

757-455-3316

rbarletta@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Soraya

Soraya M. Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology
Supervisor of the Greer Center Aquatics Lab
and Ocean Explorer

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

221 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Kala

Kala Bohigian Baskerville

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

757-455-3207

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

129 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Heather

Heather Beatty

Director of Catering & Conference Services

757-455-3281

hbeatty@vwu.edu

023 Conference & Dining Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Larry

Larry L. Belcher

Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Connie

Connie A. Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwu.edu

Clair

Clair T. Berube

Assistant Professor of Education

757-455-3264

cberube@vwu.edu

106 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Charline

Charline Bess (Cha)

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Drew

Drew Beverly

Security Officer

757-455-3349

dbeverly@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Antoaneta

Antoaneta Bickford (Toni)

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis

757-233-8796

abickford@vwu.edu

246C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Evelyn

Evelyn K. Blachman (Eve)

Professor Emeritus, English

eblachman@vwu.edu

David

David R. Black

Chancellor, VWU Global Campus (Japan)

757-524-5571

dblack@vwu.edu

Trinder Center for Advancement , Godwin Hall

Bernice

Bernice M. Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bbledsoe@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Patrina

Patrina Blow

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-5156

pblow@vwu.edu

244D Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Richard

Richard E. Bond

Associate Professor of History
Chair of History

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

24 Blocker Hall

Karen

Karen A. Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

kabosch@vwu.edu

Nathan

Nathan J. Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

nboudreaux@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Jeffrey

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

John

John R. Braley

Associate Professor Emeritus, Recreation and Leisure

jbraley@vwu.edu

Jane

Jane Branche

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jbranche@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Thomas

Thomas F. Brown

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice-Sociology

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

112 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Kent

Kent W. Brown

Grounds Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

kbrown3@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Kimberly

Kimberly S. Brown (Kim)

Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-2103

kbrown@vwu.edu

34 Batten Student Center

Rachael

Rachael C. Burgess

Assistant Registrar

757-455-3125

rburgess@vwu.edu

122 Allen Village

Kristin

Kristin J. Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

103 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Katie

Katie Bush

Area Practice Manager, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village

Jeffrey

Jeffrey M. Butler

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

jmbutler@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center