Marlin Directory


Randall

Randall Ball

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

rball@vwu.edu

Alia

Alia Banks

Coordinator for Student Activities Programming

757-233-8726

abanks@vwu.edu

20 Batten Student Center

Kelly

Kelly Barham

Executive Assistant to the President

757-455-3366

kbarham@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Regina

Regina Barletta

Purchasing Manager

757-455-3230

rbarletta@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Larry

Larry Barnard

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Soraya

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology
Director of Undergraduate Research
Supervisor

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

221 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Anne

Anne Bashara

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

abashara@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kala

Kala B. Baskerville

Financial Aid Counselor

757-455-3345

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

129 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Brandon

Brandon Bassham

Village Coordinator (Bray)

757-233-8803

bbassham@vwu.edu

220 Batten Student Center

Larry

Larry Belcher

Enrollment Partnerships Coordinator / Senior Enrollment Counselor, VWU
Global

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

113 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Connie

Connie Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwu.edu

James

James Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwu.edu

Charline

Charline Bess

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Sandra

Sandra S. Billy

Director of the Susan S. Goode Fine & Performing Arts Center

Executive Director of the Wesleyan Sacred Music Institute

757-455-3376

sbilly@vwu.edu

106 Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Evelyn

Evelyn Blachman

Professor Emeritus, English

eblachman@vwu.edu

David

David Black

Special Counsel to the President

757-455-3215

dblack@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Bernice

Bernice Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Dwight

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

dbolling@vwu.edu

Richard

Richard Bond

Associate Professor of History
Chief Assessment Officer (Academics)

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

24 Blocker Hall

Karen

Karen Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

kabosch@vwu.edu

Nathan

Nathan Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Anne

Anne Bousquet

Adjunct Faculty, Art

abousquet@vwu.edu

Erica

Erica Bower

Adjunct Faculty

ebower@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Carold

Carold Boyer-Yancy

Bursar

757-455-3300

cboyeryancy@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

John

John R. Braley III

Associate Professor Emeritus, Recreation and Leisure

jbraley@vwu.edu

Teresa

Teresa Bremby

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Jerome

Jerome Bright

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Kathryn

Kathryn L. Briscoe

Adjunct Faculty, Classics

kbriscoe@vwu.edu

Thomas

Thomas Brown

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice-Sociology

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

112 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Kimberly

Kimberly Brown

Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-2103

kbrown@vwu.edu

34 Batten Student Center

James

Bill Brown

Director of Counseling Services

757-455-5730

bbrown@vwu.edu

211 Batten Student Center

Alan

Alan Brown

Support/Special Events Leader, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

abrown@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Kent

Kent Brown

Grounds Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Renee

Renee Brush

Adjunct Faculty

rbrush@vwu.edu

Rachael

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Kristin

Kristin Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

103 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Katie

Katie Bush

Area Practice Manager, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village