Visit VWU during Virginia Private College Week July 22-27 and Receive a $1,000 Visit Grant! Learn More

Marlin Directory


Randall

Randall Ball

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

rball@vwu.edu

Kelly

Kelly Barham

Executive Assistant to the President

757-455-3366

kbarham@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Theresa

Theresa L. Barker

Coordinator of Advancement Systems

757-455-3388

tlbarker@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Victoria

Victoria Barley

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

vbarley@vwu.edu

Soraya

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology and Director of Undergraduate Research and Supervisor of the Research Vessel

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

Greer 221; Clarke Hall 113

Anne

Anne Bashara

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

abashara@vwu.edu

Kala

Kala B. Baskerville

Financial Aid Counselor

757-455-3345

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Brandon

Brandon Bassham

Village Coordinator

757-233-8803

bbassham@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center Residence Life

William

William Becker

Director of the American Culture and Tourism Management Internship Program
Adjunct Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-233-8868

wbecker@vwu.edu

Birdsong 203

Larry

Larry Belcher

Enrollment Partnerships Coordinator

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Connie

Connie Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwu.edu

James

James Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwu.edu

Charline

Charline Bess

Office Manager

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Sandra

Sandra S. Billy

Director of Engagement and Outreach for the Susan S. Goode Fine and
Performing Arts Center and Director of the Center for Sacred Music

757-455-3376

sbilly@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 11

Evelyn

Evelyn Blachman

Professor Emeritus, English

eblachman@vwu.edu

David

David Black

Special Counsel to the President

dblack@vwu.edu

Dwight

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

dbolling@vwu.edu

Richard

Richard Bond

Associate Professor of History and Chief Assessment Administrator for
Academic Programs

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

Blocker 24

Karen

Karen Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

kabosch@vwu.edu

Anne

Anne Bousquet

Adjunct Faculty, Art

abousquet@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach and
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Shane

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

John

John R. Braley III

Associate Professor Emeritus, Recreation and Leisure

jbraley@vwu.edu

Kathryn

Kathryn L. Briscoe

Adjunct Faculty, Classics

kbriscoe@vwu.edu

James

Bill Brown

Director of Counseling Services

757-455-5730

bbrown@vwu.edu

Batten 211

Kimberly

Kimberly Brown

University Store Manager

757-455-2103

kbrown@vwu.edu

Scribner University Store, Jane P. Batten Student Center

Cecile

Cecile Brown

Mail/Copy Center Specialist

757-455-3319

cbrown@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Thomas

Thomas Brown

Batten Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Sociology
Chair of the Social Science Major

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

Village II, Suite 102

Renee

Renee Brush

Adjunct Faculty

rbrush@vwu.edu

Rachael

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Kristin

Kristin Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

Eggleston 103