Marlin Directory


Randall

Randall Ball

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

rball@vwu.edu

Richard

Daniel Bannerman

Executive Chef, Sodexo

rbannerman@vwu.edu

Rachel

Rachel Bargery

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

757-455-3210

rbargery@vwu.edu

210 Clarke Hall

Regina

Regina Barletta

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator

757-455-3316

rbarletta@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Soraya

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology
Supervisor of the Greer Center Aquatics Lab
and Ocean Explorer

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

221 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Ella

Ella Barton

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ebarton@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Kala

Kala B. Baskerville

Financial Aid Counselor

757-455-3207

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

129 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Andrea

Andrea Baynard-Knight

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Larry

Larry Belcher

Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Connie

Connie Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwu.edu

James

James Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwu.edu

Clair

Clair T. Berube

Assistant Professor of Education

757-455-3264

cberube@vwu.edu

106 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Charline

Charline Bess

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Antoaneta

Toni Bickford

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis

757-233-8796

abickford@vwu.edu

246C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Evelyn

Evelyn Blachman

Professor Emeritus, English

eblachman@vwu.edu

David

David Black

Chancellor, VWU Global Campus (Japan)

757-524-5571

dblack@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Bernice

Bernice Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bbledsoe@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Paris

Paris Bogle

Coordinator for Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting

pbogle@vwu.edu

Richard

Richard Bond

Associate Professor of History
Chair of History

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

24 Blocker Hall

Karen

Karen Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

kabosch@vwu.edu

Nathan

Nathan Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

nboudreaux@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

James

James Bounds

Adjunct Faculty

jbounds@vwu.edu

Erica

Erica Bower

Adjunct Faculty

ebower@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

John

John R. Braley III

Associate Professor Emeritus, Recreation and Leisure

jbraley@vwu.edu

Jane

Jane Branche

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jbranche@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Thomas

Thomas Brown

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice-Sociology

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

112 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Kimberly

Kimberly Brown

Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-2103

kbrown@vwu.edu

34 Batten Student Center

Kent

Kent Brown

Grounds Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

kbrown3@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Rachael

Rachael Burgess

Coordinator of Prospect Research

757-524-5508

rburgess@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Kristin

Kristin Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

103 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Katie

Katie Bush

Area Practice Manager, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Butler

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

jmbutler@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center