Marlin Directory


Sherry

Sherry Sabol

Cashier/Food Service Worker - Harbor Grill, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Lindsay

Lindsay Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

757-455-3318

lsands@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Jennifer

Jennifer Sands

VA School Certifying Official/Financial Aid Counselor

757-455-3345

jasands@vwu.edu

129 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Malleri

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager, Enrollment Services

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

116 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Mark

Mark Sarver

Adjunct Faculty

msarver@vwu.edu

Rita

Rita Saunders

Cook/Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Maynard

Maynard Schaus

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Biology

757-455-3210

mschaus@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

Sylvia

Sylvia Schelly

Associate Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Antje

Antje Schwennicke

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of NATO Partnership

757-233-8806

aschwennicke@vwu.edu

102 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Matthew

Matthew Scott

Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Wendy

Wendy Scott

Director of the Laboratory School
Assistant Professor of Education

757-376-3864

wscott@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Alysse

Alysse Scripter

Sports Information Director

757-455-3393

ascripter@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Joseph

Joseph Scullion

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

jfscullion@vwu.edu

Arnold

Arnold Selga

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Anja

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

105 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Jason

Jason W. Seward

Associate Vice President for Campus Life and Operational Management

757-455-2124

jseward@vwu.edu

005 Batten Student Center

Sara

Sara Sewell

Professor of History
Professor of History

757-455-3237

ssewell@vwu.edu

114 Clarke Hall

John

John Shank

Adjunct Faculty

jshank@vwu.edu

Isabelle

Isabelle L. Hallam

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwu.edu

Martha

Martha Smith Sharpe

Accreditation Consultant

757-233-8893

mssharpe@vwu.edu

107 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Mir-Ehsan

Ehsan S. Salek

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics
Adjunct Faculty

esalek@vwu.edu

Sally

Sally Shedd

Professor of Theatre

757-455-3283

sshedd@vwu.edu

204 Clarke Hall

Martin

Martin Sheffer

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

msheffer@vwu.edu

Beverly

Beverly Sheppard

Cashier/Food Service Worker - Harbor Grill, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Mary

Mary S. Pilkington

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3307

mshipp@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cynthia

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Robert

Robert Shoup

Adjunct Faculty, Music

rshoup@vwu.edu

Stephen

Stephen Sim

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment - International Studies

757-455-3215

ssim@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Gregory

Gregory Skinner

Chief Information Officer

757-524-5595

gskinner@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Wyland

Michael Skipper

Webmaster

757-455-3287

wskipper@vwu.edu

229 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Jon

Jon Skipper

Cook/Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Jennifer

Jennifer Slivka

Associate Professor of English
Director of the Office of Gender and
Sexuality Equity

757-455-3268

jslivka@vwu.edu

235 Batten Student Center

Stephanie

Stephanie Smaglo

Chief Marketing Officer

757-233-8757

ssmaglo@vwu.edu

227 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Alexis

Alexis Smith

Director of Softball Operations

757-455-3303

aesmith@vwu.edu

246 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

James

Matthew Smith

Director of Marketing and Retail Dining, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

jsmith@vwu.edu

013 Batten Student Center

Christopher

Christopher Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Adam

Adam Smith

Adjunct Faculty

asmith@vwu.edu

Denise

Denise Snee

Adjunct Faculty

dsnee@vwu.edu

Carey

Carey Snowe

Adjunct Faculty

csnowe@vwu.edu

Gregory

Gregory Snyder

Technical Services Librarian

757-455-3262

gsnyder@vwu.edu

L118 Hofheimer Library

Steven

Steven Sparks

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Jason

Jason Squinobal

Associate Professor of Music

757-455-3297

jsquinobal@vwu.edu

12 Fine Arts Building

Harold

Harold Stallings

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management
Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3365

Facilities Management Boyd Dining Center

Joshua

J.P. Stewart

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jonna

Jonna Stewart

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Peter

Peter Stine

Executive Chef, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

pstine@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Kathy

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

757.233.8768

kstolley@vwu.edu

6 Roop Hall, Allen Village

George

George Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwu.edu

David

David Stuebing

Director of Residence Life

757-233-8709

dstuebing@vwu.edu

223 Residence Life Office Suite, Batten Student Center

Jill

Jill Sturts

Assistant Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3306

jsturts@vwu.edu

205 Batten Student Center

Patricia

Patricia R. Sullivan

Professor Emeritus, French

prsullivan@vwu.edu

Sharon

Sharon Swift

Professor of Art

757-455-3408

sswift@vwu.edu

104 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village