Marlin Directory


Sherry

Sherry Sabol

Cashier/Food Service Worker - Harbor Grill, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Jennifer

Jennifer A. Sands

Assistant Director of Financial Aid/ VA Certifying Official

757-455-3345

jasands@vwu.edu

129 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Malleri

Malleri P. Santiago (Mal)

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

105 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Maynard

Maynard H. Schaus

Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Director of
Graduate Programs
Coordinator of Sustainability Management

757-455-3284

mschaus@vwu.edu

227 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Sylvia

Sylvia Schelly

Associate Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Hailey

Hailey J. Schumacher

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

hjschumacher@vwu.edu

113 David L. Kaufman Center Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Antje

Antje V. Schwennicke

Associate Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of NATO Partnership
Dean, Birdsong School of Social Science

757-233-8806

aschwennicke@vwu.edu

22 Blocker Hall

Matthew

Matthew Scott

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Wendy

Wendy E. Scott

Director of the Laboratory School
Assistant Professor of Education

757-376-3864

wscott@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Alysse

Alysse K. Scripter

Director of Athletic Communications

757-455-3393

ascripter@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Arnold

Arnold J. Selga

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Anja

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the President

757-455-3215

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite Godwin Hall

Jason

Jason W. Seward

Associate Vice President for Campus Life and Operational Management

757-455-2124

jseward@vwu.edu

005 Batten Student Center

Sara

Sara Sewell

Professor of History

757-455-3237

ssewell@vwu.edu

7 Graybeal Hall

Robin

Robin S. Shah

Adjunct Faculty

rshah@vwu.edu

John

John W. Shank

Adjunct Faculty

jshank@vwu.edu

Isabelle

Isabelle L. Shannon

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwu.edu

Martha

Martha S. Sharpe

Accreditation Consultant

757-233-8893

mssharpe@vwu.edu

107 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Mir-Ehsan

Mir-Ehsan Shayegan-Salek

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics
Adjunct Faculty

esalek@vwu.edu

Sally

Sally H. Shedd

Professor of Theatre
Chair of Political Science

757-455-3283

sshedd@vwu.edu

145 Susan S. Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Beverly

Beverly Sheppard

Cashier/Food Service Worker - Harbor Grill, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

C.J.

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Stephen

Stephen Sim

Assistant to the President (Asia)

757-455-3215

ssim@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Gregory

Gregory A. Skinner

Chief Information Officer

757-524-5595

gskinner@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Michael

Michael W. Skipper

Webmaster

757-455-3287

wskipper@vwu.edu

229 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Peter

Peter Slechta

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

pslechta@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sally

Sally Sledge

Adjunct Faculty

ssledge@vwu.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer A. Slivka

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3268

jslivka@vwu.edu

235 Batten Student Center

Stephanie

Stephanie E. Smaglo

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

757-233-8757

ssmaglo@vwu.edu

227 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

James

James M. Smith

Director of Marketing and Retail Dining, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

jsmith@vwu.edu

013 Batten Student Center

Christopher

Christopher J. Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Adam

Adam V. Smith

Adjunct Faculty

asmith@vwu.edu

Gregory

Gregory Snyder

Technical Services Librarian

757-455-3262

gsnyder@vwu.edu

L118 Hofheimer Library

Steven

Steven B. Sparks (Sparky)

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

ssparks@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Jason

Jason Squinobal

Associate Professor of Music

757-455-3297

jsquinobal@vwu.edu

117 Susan S. Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Harold

Harold L. Stallings

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management
Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3365

hstallings@vwu.edu

Facilities Management Boyd Dining Center

Joshua

Joshua P. Stewart (J.P.)

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alissa

Alissa M. Stocking

Assistant Director, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Charles

Charles Stockman

Assistant to the President (LUJ/VWU Global)

cstockman@vwu.edu

Kathy

Kathy S. Stolley

Professor of Sociology

757.233.8768

kstolley@vwu.edu

6 Roop Hall, Allen Village

George

George M. Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwu.edu

David

David K. Stuebing

Director of Residence Life

757-233-8709

dstuebing@vwu.edu

223 Residence Life Office Suite, Batten Student Center

Jill

Jill R. Sturts

Associate Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions
Chair of
Sport and Recreation Professions
Assistant Dean, Batten Honors College

757-455-3306

jsturts@vwu.edu

205 Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon K. Swift

Professor of Art

757-455-3408

sswift@vwu.edu

104 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village