Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Ehsan

Ehsan S. Salek .

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

esalek@vwu.edu

Lindsay

Lindsay Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

757-455-3318

lsands@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Malleri

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Dennis

Dennis Santos

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwu.edu

Suzanne

Suzanne Savage

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Board Relations

757-233-8736

ssavage@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Maynard

Maynard Schaus

Associate Provost and Dean of University College

757-455-3247

mschaus@vwu.edu

Greer 220

Julianna

Julianna K. Schaus

Library Evening Supervisor

757-455-5719

jschaus1@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Sylvia

Sylvia Schelly

Assistant Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Antje

Antje Schwennicke

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Coordinator of NATO
Partnership

757-233-8806

aschwennicke@vwu.edu

Eggleston 102

George

George Scott

Worship Director

gscott@vwu.edu

Wendy

Wendy Scott

Adjunct Faculty

wscott@vwu.edu

Joseph

Joseph Scullion

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

jfscullion@vwu.edu

Arnold

Arnold Selga

Head Locksmith
Assistant Shift Supervisor

aselga@vwu.edu

Anja

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Jason

Jason W. Seward

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

757-455-2124

jseward@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Sara

Sara Sewell

Executive Director of The Lighthouse: Center for Exploration and Discovery
Executive Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan
Professor of History

757-455-3237

ssewell@vwu.edu

Clarke 114

Stanley

S. Ray Shackelford

Adjunct Instructor of Recreation & Leisure Studies

sshackelford@vwu.edu

Dustin

Dustin Shambach

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

dshambach@vwu.edu

Athletic Suite, Batten Center

John

John Shank

Adjunct Faculty

jshank@vwu.edu

Isabelle

Isabelle L. Hallam

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwu.edu

Martha

Martha Smith Sharpe

Accreditation Consultant

757-233-8893

mssharpe@vwu.edu

Pruden 107

William

William Shealy

Professor Emeritus, Religious Studies

wshealy@vwu.edu

Sally

Sally Shedd

Batten Professor of Theatre and Chair of the Theatre Department

757-455-3283

sshedd@vwu.edu

Clarke 204

Martin

Martin Sheffer

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

msheffer@vwu.edu

Jared

Jared Shoberg

Senior Enrollment Counselor for University College

757-455-5725

jshoberg@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

C.J.

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Bray Village

Robert

Robert Shoup

Adjunct Faculty, Music

rshoup@vwu.edu

Stephen

Stephen Sim

Adviser to the President

ssim@vwu.edu

Wyland

Michael Skipper

Webmaster

757-455-3287

wskipper@vwu.edu

Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Jennifer

Jennifer Slivka

Associate Professor of English
Director of the Women's Resource Center

757-455-3268

jslivka@vwu.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 4

Stephanie

Stephanie Smaglo

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

757-233-8757

ssmaglo@vwu.edu

Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Adam

Adam Smith

Adjunct Faculty

asmith@vwu.edu

Alexis

Alexis Smith

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

aesmith@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 108

James

James Smith

Manager, Marlin Grille

jsmith@vwu.edu

Christopher

Christopher Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

csmith1@vwu.edu

David

Paul Smith

Adjunct Faculty

dsmith@vwu.edu

Denise

Denise Snee

Adjunct Faculty

dsnee@vwu.edu

Jonathan

Jonathan Spears

Assistant Baseball Coach

jspears@vwu.edu

Jason

Jason Squinobal

Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Instrumental Music
Co-Chair of the Music Department

757-455-3297

jsquinobal@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 12

Joshua

Joshua Stewart

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Kathy

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

757-233-8768

kstolley@vwu.edu

Roop 6

George

George Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwu.edu

David

David Stuebing

Director of Residence Life

757-233-8709

dstuebing@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center Residence Life

Jill

Jill Sturts

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3306

jsturts@vwu.edu

Batten 205

Patricia

Patricia R. Sullivan

Professor Emeritus, French

prsullivan@vwu.edu

Melissa

Jayne E. Sullivan

Associate Professor of Education/Special Education

757-455-3264

jsullivan@vwu.edu

Pruden 105/106

Sharon

Sharon Swift

Batten Professor of Art and Chair of the Art Department

757-455-3408

sswift@vwu.edu

Birdsong 104