Marlin Directory

Barbara Adams

Bobbie S. Adams

Registrar Emeritus

badams@vwu.edu

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwu.edu

Sean Adams

Sean Adams

Adjunct Faculty

sadams1@vwu.edu

Elaine Aird

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-757-455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

John Aird

John Aird

Senior Technologist/IT Project Manager

757-757-455-5702

jdaird@vwu.edu

Blocker 30

Robert Albertson

Robert Albertson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-757-455-3226

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Graybeal 7

Jordan Allen

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer/CRM Administrator

757-757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Shafeeq Ameen

Shafeeq Ameen

Adjunct Faculty

sameen@vwu.edu

Kathy Ames

Kathy Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-757-455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

Blocker 212

Peter Anderson

Peter Anderson

Adjunct Faculty, Science

panderson@vwu.edu

Barbara Artis

Barbara Artis

Security Officer/Dispatcher

bartis@vwu.edu