Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Marlin Directory


Gabriel

Gabriel Kapeliela

IT Support Specialist

gkapeliela@vwu.edu

Verne

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Amiya

Amiya Keene

Director of Catering and Conference Services, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

akeene@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Lydia

Lydia Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Mathematics

757-455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

108 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Douglas

Doug Kennedy

Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3305

dkennedy@vwu.edu

208 Batten Student Center

John

John Kilroy

Adjunct Faculty

jkilroy@vwu.edu

Paige

Paige Kimmel

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

pkimmel@vwu.edu

111 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Kevin

Kevin Kittredge

Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Chemistry/Physical Science

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

223 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Courtney

Courtney Knudsen

Assistant Registrar

757-455-3358

cknudsen@vwu.edu

122 Allen Village

Shane

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-961-5605

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brian

Brian Kurisky

Executive Director of Civic Engagement and Service Learning & Chief
Diversity Officer

757-455-3216

bkurisky@vwu.edu

113 Lighthouse, Clarke Hall