Marlin Directory


Cheul

Cheul Kang

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ckang@vwu.edu

Verne

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Amiya

Amiya Keene

Director of Catering and Conference Services, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

akeene@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Lydia

Lydia Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Mathematics

757-455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

108 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Douglas

Doug Kennedy

Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions
Chair of Sport and
Recreation Professions

757-455-3305

dkennedy@vwu.edu

208 Batten Student Center

David

David Kidd

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

757-233-8704

dwkidd@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Paige

Paige Kimmel

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

pkimmel@vwu.edu

108 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Kevin

Kevin Kittredge

Professor of Chemistry

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

223 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Courtney

Courtney Knudsen

First-Year Advisor

757-455-3246

228 Clarke Hall

Brian

Brian Kurisky

Executive Director of Civic Engagement and Service Learning & Chief
Diversity Officer
Assistant Professor of Communication

757-455-3216

bkurisky@vwu.edu

25 Batten Student Center