Marlin Directory


Verne

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Lydia

Lydia Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Mathematics

757-455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

108 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Douglas

Doug Kennedy

Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions
Chair of Sport and
Recreation Professions

757-455-3305

dkennedy@vwu.edu

208 Batten Student Center

John

John Kilroy

Adjunct Faculty

jkilroy@vwu.edu

Paige

Paige Kimmel

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

pkimmel@vwu.edu

108 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Kevin

Kevin Kittredge

Professor of Chemistry

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

223 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Courtney

Courtney Knudsen

First-Year Advisor

757-455-3246

cknudsen@vwu.edu

228 Learning Center, Clarke Hall

Shane

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brian

Brian Kurisky

Executive Director of Civic Engagement and Service Learning & Chief
Diversity Officer

757-455-3216

bkurisky@vwu.edu

113 Lighthouse, Clarke Hall