Marlin Directory


Verne

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Raquel

Raquel Kelly (Quel)

IT Support Specialist

757-455-5702

rkelly@vwu.edu

100 Clarke Hall

Lydia

Lydia C. Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics

757-455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

108 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Douglas

Douglas A. Kennedy

Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3305

dkennedy@vwu.edu

208 Batten Student Center

David

David J. Kidd

Adjunct Faculty

dkidd@vwu.edu

John

John Kilroy

Adjunct Faculty

jkilroy@vwu.edu

Kevin

Kevin W. Kittredge

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chair of Chemistry and Biochemistry

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

223 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Courtney

Courtney M. Knudsen

Registrar

757-455-3358

cknudsen@vwu.edu

121 Allen Village

Shane

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-961-5605

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Beth

Beth Koroleski

Director of Financial Aid

757-455-3401

bkoroleski@vwu.edu

129 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall