Marlin Directory


Verne

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Amiya

Amiya Keene

Director of Catering and Conference Services, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

akeene@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Raquel

Raquel Kelly

IT Support Specialist

757-455-5702

rkelly@vwu.edu

100 Clarke Hall

Lydia

Lydia Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Mathematics

757-455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

108 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Douglas

Doug Kennedy

Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3305

dkennedy@vwu.edu

208 Batten Student Center

John

John Kilroy

Adjunct Faculty

jkilroy@vwu.edu

Kevin

Kevin Kittredge

Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Chemistry/Physical Science

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

223 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Courtney

Courtney Knudsen

Assistant Registrar

757-455-3358

cknudsen@vwu.edu

122 Allen Village

Shane

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-961-5605

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center